Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

HP Hawks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
PL_ABA2013 HPPirates HPHawks Sun, Jan 13 12:40 PM 9-4 final |
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks HPPirates Sun, Jan 13 3:45 PM 6-5 final |
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks WCPride Tue, Jan 22 1:11 PM 24-0 final |
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks KoreaNZ Sun, Jan 27 10:00 PM 19-4 final |
PL_ABA2013 KoreaNZ HPHawks Wed, Jan 30 8:56 AM 2-12 final |
PL_ABA2013 BWPrem HPHawks Sun, Feb 3 10:00 AM 0-7 final
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks BWPrem Tue, Feb 5 12:30 PM 0-0 In Progress
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks NSCPrem Sun, Feb 10 10:04 AM 8-3 final |
PL_ABA2013 NSCPrem HPHawks Sun, Feb 10 12:20 PM 2-6 final |
PL_ABA2013 WCMetro HPHawks Sun, Feb 17 10:00 AM 2-7 final |
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks WCMetro Sun, Feb 17 12:30 PM 4-1 final |
PL_ABA2013 Sharks HPHawks Sun, Mar 3 10:00 AM 10-18 final |
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks Sharks Sun, Mar 3 1:35 PM 8-7 final |
PL_ABA2013 BWPrem HPHawks Sun, Mar 24 10:04 AM 3-2 final |
PL_ABA2013 HPHawks HPPirates Sun, Mar 24 10:26 AM