Pointstreak.com

New York Collegiate Baseball League, Inc.




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Niagara Power - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCBL Niagara Power Hornell Dodgers Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 07:00 PM
NYCBL Roc. Ridgemen Niagara Power Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 04:00 PM
NYCBL Roc. Ridgemen Niagara Power Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Roc. Ridgemen Sun, Jun 9 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
NYCBL Hornell Dodgers Niagara Power Mon, Jun 10 7:00 PM 1-16 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Geneva Twins Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
NYCBL Geneva Twins Niagara Power Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 23, 07:00 PM
NYCBL Geneva Twins Niagara Power Fri, Jun 14 4:00 PM 3-2 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Geneva Twins Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Wel. Nitros Sun, Jun 16 1:00 PM 6-7 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Wel. Nitros Sun, Jun 16 4:00 PM 13-9 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Wel. Nitros Mon, Jun 17 5:00 PM 3-10 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Syracuse SC Tue, Jun 18 5:00 PM 0-7 final |
NYCBL Syracuse SC Niagara Power Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 4-9 final |
NYCBL Geneva Redwings Niagara Power Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 12-7 final |
NYCBL Geneva Redwings Niagara Power Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Geneva Redwings Sun, Jun 23 3:30 PM 0-9 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Geneva Redwings Sun, Jun 23 7:34 PM 2-3 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Olean Oilers Tue, Jun 25 5:00 PM 3-9 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Olean Oilers Wed, Jun 26 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 02, 01:00 PM
NYCBL Olean Oilers Niagara Power Thu, Jun 27 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
NYCBL Wel. Nitros Niagara Power Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 07:00 PM
NYCBL Wel. Nitros Niagara Power Sat, Jun 29 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 22, 04:00 PM
NYCBL Wel. Nitros Niagara Power Sat, Jun 29 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 22, 07:00 PM
NYCBL Wel. Nitros Niagara Power Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM 8-11 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Hornell Dodgers Mon, Jul 1 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 06, 07:00 PM
NYCBL Niagara Power Hornell Dodgers Mon, Jul 1 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 04:00 PM
NYCBL Niagara Power Olean Oilers Tue, Jul 2 1:00 PM 1-2 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Olean Oilers Tue, Jul 2 4:00 PM 1-2 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Olean Oilers Wed, Jul 3 5:00 PM 0-5 final |
NYCBL Olean Oilers Niagara Power Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Hornell Dodgers Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Hornell Dodgers Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM 2-5 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Hornell Dodgers Sun, Jul 7 7:15 PM 1-10 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Roc. Ridgemen Wed, Jul 10 7:00 PM 2-12 final |
NYCBL Oneonta Outlaws Niagara Power Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM 8-9 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Oneonta Outlaws Sat, Jul 13 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Roc. Ridgemen Mon, Jul 15 7:00 PM 9-11 final |
NYCBL Roc. Ridgemen Niagara Power Tue, Jul 16 4:00 PM 1-2 final |
NYCBL Roc. Ridgemen Niagara Power Tue, Jul 16 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
NYCBL Olean Oilers Niagara Power Wed, Jul 17 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
NYCBL Olean Oilers Niagara Power Thu, Jul 18 7:00 PM 14-9 final |
NYCBL Hornell Dodgers Niagara Power Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM Postponed to:
NYCBL Hornell Dodgers Niagara Power Sat, Jul 20 4:00 PM 9-8 final |
NYCBL Hornell Dodgers Niagara Power Sat, Jul 20 7:31 PM 1-0 final |
NYCBL Niagara Power Hornell Dodgers Sun, Jul 21 7:00 PM 3-0 final |
NYCBL Wel. Nitros Niagara Power Mon, Jul 22 4:00 PM 0-1 final |
NYCBL Wel. Nitros Niagara Power Mon, Jul 22 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
NYCBL Hornell Dodgers Niagara Power Tue, Jul 23 3:00 PM 16-2 final |
NYCBL Geneva Twins Niagara Power Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM 2-1 final |