Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 16U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Washington As - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
16U South Narrows As Sat, May 18 10:30 PM
16U South Narrows As Sun, May 19 12:00 PM 7-2 final |
16U South As Narrows Sun, May 19 3:00 PM
16U South Narrows As Sun, May 19 3:00 PM 11-4 final |
16U South Rock Creek As Mon, May 20 8:30 PM
16U South Rock Creek As Mon, May 20 8:30 PM 11-8 In Progress
16U South Rock Creek As Mon, May 20 8:30 PM Lower Woodland
16U South As Rock Creek Tue, May 21 3:47 PM 13-19 final |
16U South As Rock Creek Tue, May 21 6:00 PM
16U South As Rock Creek Tue, May 21 6:30 PM Enumclaw HS
16U South As Rock Creek Wed, May 22 6:30 PM Enumclaw HS
16U South Islanders As Fri, May 31 6:30 PM 18-0 final |
16U South As Bulldogs Sat, Jun 1 5:25 PM 1-5 final |
16U South As Bulldogs Sat, Jun 1 9:45 PM 3-9 final |
16U South As Baden Wed, Jun 5 10:15 PM 4-11 final |
16U South Baden As Sat, Jun 8 3:00 PM Eastlake HS
16U South Baden As Sat, Jun 8 3:00 PM 3-1 final |
16U South Baden As Sat, Jun 8 5:30 PM 2-0 final |
16U South Baden As Sat, Jun 8 6:00 PM Eastlake HS
16U South Islanders As Sun, Jun 9 12:00 PM 7-5 final |
16U South Bulldogs As Mon, Jun 10 6:00 PM 15-3 final
16U South As Brewers Sat, Jun 15 12:00 PM 0-2 final |
16U South Brewers As Sun, Jun 16 12:00 PM 0-1 final
16U South As Islanders Mon, Jun 17 6:50 PM 5-16 final |
16U South As Islanders Mon, Jun 17 7:00 PM Island Crest
16U South Islanders As Wed, Jun 19 6:30 PM 7-5 final |
16U South As Buzz Sat, Jul 6 10:00 AM 1-7 final |
16U South Buzz As Sat, Jul 6 10:27 AM 12-1 final |
16U South Brewers As Sat, Jul 6 11:05 AM 9-10 final |
16U South Narrows As Sun, Jul 7 9:00 AM
16U South Buzz As Sun, Jul 7 6:00 PM 12-5 final
16U South As Rock Creek Tue, Jul 9 6:00 PM Enumclaw HS
16U South As Narrows Tue, Jul 16 10:08 PM 0-4 final |