Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 16U

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Northwest Islanders - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
16U South Islanders Bulldogs Mon, May 20 5:35 PM 12-8 final |
16U South Islanders As Fri, May 31 6:30 PM 18-0 final |
16U South Narrows Islanders Sat, Jun 1 12:00 PM 0-1 final |
16U South Narrows Islanders Sun, Jun 2 2:02 PM 4-1 final |
16U South Islanders Baden Tue, Jun 4 5:35 PM 10-1 final |
16U South Rock Creek Islanders Fri, Jun 7 6:30 PM 3-0 final |
16U South Islanders Buzz Sat, Jun 8 10:00 AM Todd Beamer HS
16U South Buzz Islanders Sat, Jun 8 1:00 PM 7-1 final |
16U South Islanders Buzz Sat, Jun 8 10:00 PM 6-5 final |
16U South Islanders As Sun, Jun 9 12:00 PM 7-5 final |
16U South Islanders Brewers Tue, Jun 11 5:00 PM 7-3 final |
16U South As Islanders Mon, Jun 17 6:50 PM 5-16 final |
16U South As Islanders Mon, Jun 17 7:00 PM Island Crest
16U South Islanders As Wed, Jun 19 6:30 PM 7-5 final |
16U South Bulldogs Islanders Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 9-6 final |
16U South Bulldogs Islanders Mon, Jul 1 10:39 PM 4-2 final |
16U South Islanders Narrows Wed, Jul 3 2:18 PM 5-0 final |
16U South Buzz Islanders Mon, Jul 8 6:30 PM Island Crest
16U South Baden Islanders Tue, Jul 9 5:00 PM 1-4 final
16U South Baden Islanders Tue, Jul 9 6:30 PM 4-10 final
16U South Islanders Brewers Wed, Jul 10 7:30 PM 3-7 final |
16U South Brewers Islanders Fri, Jul 12 6:30 PM 1-0 final
16U South Islanders Rock Creek Sat, Jul 13 10:00 AM 15-5 final
16U South Islanders Rock Creek Sat, Jul 13 12:30 PM Enumclaw HS
16U South /16U North Islanders SeaSelect Wed, Jul 17 5:00 PM Rainier Beach
16U South Islanders Buzz Thu, Jul 18 7:30 PM 0-2 final |
16U South /16U North Islanders SeaSelect Fri, Jul 19 8:00 PM Edmonds CC
16U South Islanders Buzz Sat, Jul 20 12:00 PM Edmonds CC
16U South Islanders Buzz Sat, Jul 20 2:30 PM Edmonds CC