Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 16U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Laces Baseball Academy - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
16U North Laces Merchants Tue, May 21 5:06 PM 10-5 final |
16U North Laces Bandits Wed, May 22 6:00 PM 4-7 final |
16U North Laces Rush Wed, May 29 6:00 PM 12-2 final |
16U North Laces Stars Sat, Jun 1 5:38 PM 1-2 final |
16U North Laces Stars Sat, Jun 1 8:00 PM 3-2 final |
16U North Laces Bombers Sun, Jun 2 9:10 AM 14-1 final |
16U North Laces SeaSelect Wed, Jun 5 6:00 PM 2-7 final |
16U North BOS Laces Thu, Jun 13 5:30 PM 2-16 final |
16U North Rush Laces Fri, Jun 14 5:30 PM 9-6 final |
16U North Merchants Laces Sat, Jun 15 1:04 PM 2-6 final |
16U North Bandits Laces Sat, Jun 15 4:10 PM 8-4 final |
16U North Laces Bandits Sun, Jun 16 12:30 PM 3-6 final |
16U North Rush Laces Tue, Jun 18 5:30 PM 0-10 final
16U North Laces Bombers Sat, Jun 22 9:24 AM 12-1 final |
16U North SeaSelect Laces Sun, Jun 23 1:00 PM 5-3 final
16U North SeaSelect Laces Sun, Jun 23 4:00 PM 1-8 final
16U North Laces Bombers Wed, Jul 3 5:30 PM 8-11 final |
16U North Laces BOS Tue, Jul 9 6:00 PM 12-7 In Progress
16U North Merchants Laces Wed, Jul 10 5:30 PM 8-3 final |
16U North Laces BOS Mon, Jul 15 6:00 PM 11-1 final |
16U North Stars Laces Tue, Jul 16 6:00 PM 6-4 final |
16U North /16U South Laces Buzz Wed, Jul 17 7:30 PM 0-7 final |
16U North Laces SeaSelect Thu, Jul 18 5:00 PM Rainier Beach