Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 13U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Seattle Stars - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Elite 13U Stars Narrows Sun, Apr 14 10:00 AM 7-4 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Stars Thu, Apr 18 6:01 PM 13-0 final |
Elite 13U Rock Creek Stars Sat, Apr 20 12:14 PM 17-5 final |
Elite 13U Stars Islanders Mon, Apr 22 7:30 PM 0-10 final |
Elite 13U Islanders Stars Wed, May 1 5:00 PM 10-2 final |
Elite 13U Islanders Stars Wed, May 1 6:00 PM Madrona
Elite 13U Stars Bandits Sun, May 5 6:30 PM 9-16 final |
Elite 13U Stars SeaSelect Thu, May 9 6:00 PM Bitter Lake
Elite 13U Stars SeaSelect Thu, May 9 6:00 PM 6-8 final |
Elite 13U Stars SeaSelect Sat, May 11 8:00 AM 0-0 In Progress
Elite 13U Stars SeaSelect Sat, May 11 8:12 AM 1-1 In Progress
Elite 13U Stars Eastlake Sun, May 12 12:00 PM Inglewood MS
Elite 13U Stars FOC Sat, May 18 11:57 AM 3-14 final |
Elite 13U Stars Bombers Wed, May 22 10:16 AM 3-10 final |
Elite 13U Merchants Stars Wed, May 29 6:00 PM 6-2 final |
Elite 13U FOC Stars Sat, Jun 1 3:46 PM 3-1 final |
Elite 13U SeaSelect Stars Wed, Jun 5 6:00 PM 19-1 final |
Elite 13U Stars FCA Sat, Jun 8 6:03 PM 5-1 final |
Elite 13U Stars Merchants Wed, Jun 12 6:00 PM Madrona
Elite 13U Stars Merchants Wed, Jun 12 6:02 PM 1-9 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Stars Wed, Jun 19 6:00 PM 13-2 final |
Elite 13U Eastlake Stars Sat, Jun 22 12:00 PM 4-1 final |
Elite 13U Stars Rock Creek Sun, Jun 23 5:57 PM 9-19 final |
Elite 13U Stars Bombers Wed, Jun 26 5:59 PM 6-4 final |
Elite 13U Narrows Stars Sat, Jun 29 4:55 PM 6-16 final |
Elite 13U Stars Nationals Sun, Jun 30 10:02 PM 3-4 final |
Elite 13U Stars Eastlake Mon, Jul 1 3:16 PM 0-7 final
Elite 13U FCA Stars Wed, Jul 3 6:00 PM 15-4 final |
Elite 13U FCA Stars Wed, Jul 3 6:00 PM Madrona