Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 13U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Seattle Bombers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Elite 13U Eastlake Bombers Sun, Apr 14 6:02 PM 5-9 final |
Elite 13U SeaSelect Bombers Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PM 1-11 final |
Elite 13U Bombers SeaSelect Wed, May 1 7:00 PM 4-9 final |
Elite 13U Rock Creek Bombers Sat, May 4 6:00 PM 9-5 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Narrows Sun, May 5 10:33 AM 5-3 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Merchants Fri, May 10 8:00 PM 8-5 final |
Elite 13U Islanders Bombers Sun, May 12 3:00 PM 2-11 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Nationals Wed, May 15 5:30 PM 4-5 final |
Elite 13U Narrows Bombers Sat, May 18 6:01 PM 4-7 final |
Elite 13U Stars Bombers Wed, May 22 10:16 AM 3-10 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Eastlake Fri, May 31 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Tue, Jun 11 5:12 PM 0-10 final |
Elite 13U FCA Bombers Sat, Jun 15 9:45 PM 5-4 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Bombers Sun, Jun 16 9:08 AM 12-3 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Rock Creek Tue, Jun 18 6:04 PM 4-3 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Bombers Wed, Jun 19 5:37 PM 14-1 In Progress
Elite 13U Merchants Bombers Sat, Jun 22 3:03 PM 5-8 final |
Elite 13U FOC Bombers Sun, Jun 23 6:14 PM 7-8 final |
Elite 13U Stars Bombers Wed, Jun 26 5:59 PM 6-4 final |
Elite 13U Bombers FCA Sat, Jun 29 6:02 PM 6-7 final |
Elite 13U Bombers FOC Sun, Jun 30 1:01 PM 9-7 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Islanders Tue, Jul 2 6:30 PM 8-10 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Tue, Jul 9 8:11 PM 4-13 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Islanders Wed, Jul 10 5:00 PM Petrovitsky #1
Elite 13U Bombers FOC Thu, Jul 11 8:05 PM 6-3 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Fri, Jul 12 5:26 PM 7-11 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Fri, Jul 12 8:00 PM Petrovitsky #1