Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 13U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Northwest Bandits - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Elite 13U Islanders Bandits Tue, Apr 16 7:31 PM 0-6 final |
Elite 13U Bandits SeaSelect Thu, Apr 18 9:31 PM 14-3 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Eastlake Wed, May 1 6:30 PM 12-6 final |
Elite 13U Merchants Bandits Sat, May 4 3:29 PM 2-12 final |
Elite 13U Stars Bandits Sun, May 5 6:30 PM 9-16 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Nationals Wed, May 8 5:37 PM 3-7 final |
Elite 13U FCA Bandits Tue, May 14 6:02 PM 7-1 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Merchants Fri, May 17 5:06 PM 16-3 final |
Elite 13U Narrows Bandits Sun, May 19 1:00 PM 4-9 final |
Elite 13U Rock Creek Bandits Sat, Jun 1 3:27 PM 5-10 final |
Elite 13U Eastlake Bandits Sun, Jun 2 6:10 PM 14-10 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Rock Creek Thu, Jun 6 6:00 PM 2-4 final |
Elite 13U Bandits FOC Sun, Jun 9 10:01 AM 4-8 final |
Elite 13U FOC Bandits Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 1-13 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Tue, Jun 11 5:12 PM 0-10 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Islanders Fri, Jun 14 6:30 PM 15-3 final |
Elite 13U SeaSelect Bandits Sat, Jun 15 3:36 PM 3-13 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Bombers Sun, Jun 16 9:08 AM 12-3 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Bandits Sun, Jun 16 2:59 PM 0-10 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Stars Wed, Jun 19 6:00 PM 13-2 final |
Elite 13U Bandits FCA Thu, Jun 27 6:33 PM 6-10 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Narrows Mon, Jul 8 5:20 PM 5-4 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Tue, Jul 9 8:11 PM 4-13 final |
Elite 13U FOC Bandits Wed, Jul 10 8:01 PM 3-11 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Fri, Jul 12 5:26 PM 7-11 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Bandits Fri, Jul 12 8:00 PM Petrovitsky #1
Elite 13U Bandits Rock Creek Sat, Jul 13 1:00 PM Petrovitsky #1
Elite 13U Rock Creek Bandits Sun, Jul 14 3:00 PM Petrovitsky #1
Elite 13U Bandits Rock Creek Sun, Jul 14 5:30 PM Petrovitsky #1