Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 13U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Field of Champions - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Elite 13U FOC SeaSelect Sat, Apr 13 4:00 PM Evergreen #4
Elite 13U Narrows FOC Sat, Apr 20 12:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 05:00 PM
Elite 13U Eastlake FOC Sun, Apr 21 9:00 AM Veterans Park
Elite 13U Eastlake FOC Sun, Apr 21 9:00 PM 9-10 final |
Elite 13U FCA FOC Thu, May 2 5:33 PM 8-9 final |
Elite 13U FOC Rock Creek Sun, May 5 2:59 PM 1-6 final |
Elite 13U FOC Rock Creek Sun, May 5 3:00 PM Ravensdale
Elite 13U SeaSelect FOC Sat, May 11 12:07 PM 14-20 final |
Elite 13U Nationals FOC Sun, May 12 12:06 PM 16-24 final |
Elite 13U Stars FOC Sat, May 18 11:57 AM 3-14 final |
Elite 13U Islanders FOC Sun, May 19 3:07 PM 7-12 final |
Elite 13U FOC Stars Sat, Jun 1 3:46 PM 3-1 final |
Elite 13U Rock Creek FOC Sun, Jun 2 12:06 PM 15-9 final |
Elite 13U FOC Islanders Sat, Jun 8 9:02 AM 7-8 final |
Elite 13U Bandits FOC Sun, Jun 9 10:01 AM 4-8 final |
Elite 13U FOC Bandits Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 1-13 final |
Elite 13U FOC Eastlake Mon, Jun 10 6:07 PM 10-9 final |
Elite 13U FOC SeaSelect Thu, Jun 13 6:00 PM 11-8 final |
Elite 13U FOC Narrows Sat, Jun 22 2:37 PM 12-2 final |
Elite 13U FOC Bombers Sun, Jun 23 6:14 PM 7-8 final |
Elite 13U FOC FCA Tue, Jun 25 6:01 PM 11-6 final |
Elite 13U FOC Nationals Sat, Jun 29 8:59 AM 3-5 final |
Elite 13U FOC Nationals Sat, Jun 29 9:00 AM Scriber Lake
Elite 13U Narrows FOC Sat, Jun 29 11:11 AM 7-17 final |
Elite 13U Bombers FOC Sun, Jun 30 1:01 PM 9-7 final |
Elite 13U FOC Merchants Mon, Jul 1 8:04 PM 18-4 final |
Elite 13U Merchants FOC Tue, Jul 2 5:31 PM 1-11 final |
Elite 13U Islanders FOC Tue, Jul 9 4:14 PM 7-10 final |
Elite 13U FOC Bandits Wed, Jul 10 8:01 PM 3-11 final |
Elite 13U Bombers FOC Thu, Jul 11 8:05 PM 6-3 final |