Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 13U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

CNB Nationals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Elite 13U Nationals Merchants Tue, Apr 16 8:00 PM Postponed to:
Dec 31, 04:00 PM
Elite 13U Nationals Stars Thu, Apr 18 6:01 PM 13-0 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Islanders Fri, Apr 19 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 09, 10:00 AM
Elite 13U Nationals Narrows Wed, Apr 24 12:10 PM
Elite 13U Nationals Narrows Sat, May 4 2:58 PM 5-6 final |
Elite 13U Bandits Nationals Wed, May 8 5:37 PM 3-7 final |
Elite 13U Nationals FOC Sun, May 12 12:06 PM 16-24 final |
Elite 13U Nationals SeaSelect Tue, May 14 5:30 PM 6-16 final |
Elite 13U Bombers Nationals Wed, May 15 5:30 PM 4-5 final |
Elite 13U Eastlake Nationals Sat, May 18 9:00 AM 0-5 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Merchants Sun, May 19 1:03 PM 15-2 final |
Elite 13U FCA Nationals Wed, May 29 5:30 PM Scriber Lake
Elite 13U FCA Nationals Wed, May 29 5:35 PM 5-6 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Eastlake Sat, Jun 1 12:00 PM Inglewood MS
Elite 13U Nationals Eastlake Mon, Jun 3 6:30 PM 12-3 final |
Elite 13U Merchants Nationals Wed, Jun 5 5:29 PM 1-9 final |
Elite 13U Rock Creek Nationals Sat, Jun 8 9:00 AM 5-3 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Islanders Sun, Jun 9 10:00 AM 9-3 final |
Elite 13U Islanders Nationals Wed, Jun 12 5:30 PM 4-3 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Rock Creek Wed, Jun 12 7:50 PM 5-3 final |
Elite 13U Nationals FCA Thu, Jun 13 6:30 PM 1-2 final |
Elite 13U Narrows Nationals Sat, Jun 15 9:00 AM 2-4 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Bandits Sun, Jun 16 2:59 PM 0-10 final |
Elite 13U Nationals Bombers Wed, Jun 19 5:37 PM 14-1 In Progress
Elite 13U SeaSelect Nationals Wed, Jun 26 5:30 PM 1-4 final |
Elite 13U FOC Nationals Sat, Jun 29 8:59 AM 3-5 final |
Elite 13U FOC Nationals Sat, Jun 29 9:00 AM Scriber Lake
Elite 13U Stars Nationals Sun, Jun 30 10:02 PM 3-4 final |
Elite 13U FCA Nationals Tue, Jul 9 5:00 PM 4-8 final |
Elite 13U Rock Creek Nationals Wed, Jul 10 8:00 PM Petrovitsky #1
Elite 13U Nationals Rock Creek Fri, Jul 12 5:30 PM Petrovitsky #1
Elite 13U Nationals Rock Creek Fri, Jul 12 8:00 PM Petrovitsky #1