Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

CC18 Central - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 2012_13U18 BWGIANTS CCCUBS Sat, Nov 3 1:00 PM 25-5 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS BW18BlckHwks Sat, Nov 10 1:15 PM 6-24 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS NSKNIGHTS Sat, Nov 24 1:33 PM 5-6 final |
2012_13U18 Giants CCCUBS Sat, Dec 1 1:00 PM 14-11 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS Giants Sat, Dec 1 3:50 PM 24-3 final |
2012_13U18 BW18BlckHwks CCCUBS Sat, Dec 8 1:00 PM 19-11 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS HPBANDITS Sat, Dec 15 1:12 PM 17-4 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS HPBANDITS Sat, Dec 15 4:00 PM 7-0 final
2012_13U18 CCCUBS BW18BlckHwks Sat, Jan 26 1:00 PM 0-7 final
2012_13U18 CCCUBS BWGIANTS Sat, Jan 26 4:00 PM 0-7 final
2012_13U18 NSKNIGHTS CCCUBS Sat, Feb 2 1:09 PM 15-5 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS CCCUBS Sat, Feb 2 4:24 PM 16-2 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS HPBANDITS Sat, Feb 9 4:00 PM 7-6 final |
2012_13U18 NSKNIGHTS CCCUBS Sat, Feb 16 1:06 PM 7-5 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS BW18BlckHwks Sat, Feb 16 3:49 PM 10-0 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS CCCUBS Sat, Mar 2 1:00 PM 0-3 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS NSKNIGHTS Sat, Mar 2 4:03 PM 9-10 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS BW18BlckHwks Sat, Mar 9 1:10 PM 8-5 final |
2012_13U18 BWGIANTS CCCUBS Sat, Mar 16 3:45 PM 19-2 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS BWGIANTS Sun, Mar 17 10:44 PM 5-7 final |