Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

HP U18 Hawks Black - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
U18 CC18 Cubs HP18 Hawks Sat, Nov 2 12:31 PM 8-7 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Nov 9 12:30 PM 7-5 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks BW_U18 Orange Sat, Nov 16 12:30 PM 0-0 In Progress
U18 NS18 Knights HP18 Hawks Sat, Nov 30 12:38 PM 11-5 final |
U18 CC18 Cubs HP18 Hawks Sat, Nov 30 4:02 PM 14-5 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks BW18 Blues Sat, Dec 7 12:39 PM 6-4 final |
U18 BW18 Blues HP18 Hawks Sat, Dec 7 3:18 PM 8-2 final |
U18 BW_U18 Orange HP18 Hawks Sat, Dec 14 12:31 PM 3-8 final |
U18 CC18 Cubs HP18 Hawks Sat, Jan 11 5:18 PM 9-16 final |
U18 BW18 Blues HP18 Hawks Sat, Jan 25 12:30 PM HP90A
U18 NS18 Knights HP18 Hawks Sat, Feb 1 12:52 PM 18-8 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks BW_U18 Orange Sat, Feb 8 12:40 PM 7-2 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks CC18 Cubs Sat, Feb 15 1:20 PM 15-6 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks BW18 Blues Sat, Feb 15 3:47 PM 2-5 final |
U18 BW_U18 Orange HP18 Hawks Sat, Feb 22 3:23 PM 1-10 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Mar 1 1:00 PM 4-2 final |
U18 BW18 Blues HP18 Hawks Sat, Mar 15 12:30 PM Cancelled
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Mar 15 3:00 PM Cancelled
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Mar 22 12:13 PM 3-13 final |