Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

HP18 Bandits - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2012_13U18 BWGIANTS HPBANDITS Sat, Nov 10 1:00 PM 17-7 final |
2012_13U18 BW18BlckHwks HPBANDITS Sat, Nov 24 1:03 PM 8-18 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS BWGIANTS Sat, Dec 1 1:10 PM 1-6 final |
2012_13U18 BWGIANTS HPBANDITS Sun, Dec 2 4:19 PM Away forfeit  
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS NSKNIGHTS Sat, Dec 8 1:01 PM 1-12 final |
2012_13U18 NSKNIGHTS HPBANDITS Sat, Dec 8 4:00 PM 7-0 final
2012_13U18 CCCUBS HPBANDITS Sat, Dec 15 1:12 PM 17-4 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS HPBANDITS Sat, Dec 15 4:00 PM 7-0 final
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS NSKNIGHTS Sat, Jan 26 1:11 PM 19-6 final |
2012_13U18 NSKNIGHTS HPBANDITS Sat, Jan 26 4:08 PM 14-6 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS CCCUBS Sat, Feb 2 4:24 PM 16-2 final |
2012_13U18 BWGIANTS HPBANDITS Sat, Feb 9 1:00 PM 12-5 final |
2012_13U18 CCCUBS HPBANDITS Sat, Feb 9 4:00 PM 7-6 final |
2012_13U18 BW18BlckHwks HPBANDITS Sat, Feb 16 1:01 PM 5-8 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS BWGIANTS Sat, Feb 16 10:00 PM 3-13 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS CCCUBS Sat, Mar 2 1:00 PM 0-3 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS BWGIANTS Sat, Mar 2 10:00 PM 7-8 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS BW18BlckHwks Sat, Mar 9 4:09 PM 7-3 final |
2012_13U18 NSKNIGHTS HPBANDITS Sat, Mar 16 9:59 AM 4-10 final |
2012_13U18 BW18BlckHwks HPBANDITS Sun, Mar 17 1:42 PM 11-6 final |
2012_13U18 HPBANDITS BWGIANTS Sat, Mar 23 10:00 PM 5-15 final |