Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

NSC U18 Knights - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
U18 NS18 Knights BW18 Blues Sat, Nov 2 12:45 PM 14-9 final |
U18 NS18 Knights BW_U18 Orange Sat, Nov 2 3:40 PM 9-3 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Nov 9 12:30 PM 7-5 final |
U18 CC18 Cubs NS18 Knights Sat, Nov 16 12:30 PM 3-23 final |
U18 BW18 Blues NS18 Knights Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM 2-5 final |
U18 NS18 Knights HP18 Hawks Sat, Nov 30 12:38 PM 11-5 final |
U18 BW_U18 Orange NS18 Knights Sat, Dec 7 12:30 PM Cancelled
U18 NS18 Knights CC18 Cubs Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM Cancelled
U18 NS18 Knights BW18 Blues Sat, Dec 14 3:37 PM 1-9 final |
U18 CC18 Cubs NS18 Knights Sat, Jan 25 1:20 PM 11-12 final |
U18 NS18 Knights BW_U18 Orange Sat, Jan 25 3:00 PM Home forfeit  
U18 NS18 Knights HP18 Hawks Sat, Feb 1 12:52 PM 18-8 final |
U18 BW18 Blues NS18 Knights Sat, Feb 8 12:30 PM 6-2 final |
U18 NS18 Knights BW18 Blues Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM 2-5 final |
U18 BW_U18 Orange NS18 Knights Sat, Feb 15 1:15 PM 5-12 final |
U18 NS18 Knights CC18 Cubs Sat, Feb 22 12:30 PM 12-8 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Mar 1 1:00 PM 4-2 final |
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Mar 15 3:00 PM Cancelled
U18 HP18 Hawks NS18 Knights Sat, Mar 22 12:13 PM 3-13 final |
U18 NS18 Knights CC18 Cubs Sat, Mar 22 2:42 PM 16-18 final |