Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Trois-Rivieres Aigles - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Thu, May 22 7:27 PM 2-1 final |
3 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Fri, May 23 7:11 PM 10-1 final |
5 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, May 24 4:06 PM 6-4 final |
9 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Sox Mon, May 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 27, 06:05 PM
CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Sox Tue, May 27 6:05 PM 7-5 final |
11 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Sox Tue, May 27 9:05 PM 2-3 final |
14 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Amarillo Sox Wed, May 28 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
20 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Laredo Lemurs Fri, May 30 7:39 PM 0-1 final |
23 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Laredo Lemurs Sat, May 31 7:36 PM 1-5 final |
26 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Laredo Lemurs Sun, Jun 1 7:40 PM 5-12 final |
28 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Grand Prairie AirHogs Mon, Jun 2 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
30 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Grand Prairie AirHogs Tue, Jun 3 7:09 PM 15-4 final |
33 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Grand Prairie AirHogs Wed, Jun 4 7:07 PM 10-3 final |
36 CanAm /American Trois-Rivieres Grand Prairie AirHogs Thu, Jun 5 7:08 PM 2-6 final |
39 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 6 8:13 AM 1-4 final |
41 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 7 7:09 AM 2-0 final |
43 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 8 1:41 AM 4-0 final |
44 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jun 9 7:10 AM 3-4 final |
45 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 10 7:07 AM 10-5 final |
50 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Jun 12 7:05 AM Postponed to:
Jul 04, 05:30 PM
51 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 04:30 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, Jun 14 4:31 PM 5-2 final |
54 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, Jun 14 7:15 PM 5-6 final |
56 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, Jun 15 2:08 PM 10-12 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 17 7:46 AM 9-7 final |
48 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 17 5:03 PM 14-6 final |
62 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 18 7:06 PM 10-8 final |
65 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jun 19 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
66 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
69 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Jun 21 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
72 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Jun 22 2:05 PM 2-10 final |
75 American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jun 23 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
77 American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 24 12:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 25 5:06 PM 5-3 final |
80 American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 25 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
83 American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jun 26 7:05 AM 6-1 final |
87 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 27 7:34 AM 5-0 final |
88 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 28 7:36 AM 6-8 final |
90 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 29 1:35 AM 10-6 final |
92 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Mon, Jun 30 7:05 PM 6-10 final |
93 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 11-1 final |
96 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 03, 05:00 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Thu, Jul 3 5:00 PM 6-0 final |
98 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 25, 05:00 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Fri, Jul 4 5:32 AM 0-15 final |
100 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Fri, Jul 4 8:22 AM 7-3 final |
102 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 5 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
104 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 6 1:38 PM 15-1 final |
106 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jul 7 7:05 AM 5-3 final |
108 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 8 7:05 AM 14-6 final |
109 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 9 7:05 AM 2-5 final |
111 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 10 7:05 AM 3-1 final |
112 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Fri, Jul 11 7:07 PM 1-8 final |
115 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sat, Jul 12 6:40 PM 7-8 final |
118 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, Jul 13 2:08 PM 22-0 final |
125 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jul 15 7:08 AM 1-3 final |
128 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 16 7:09 AM 5-0 final |
130 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 17 7:10 AM 6-2 final |
132 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 18 7:08 AM 1-3 final |
135 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 19 7:08 PM 7-3 final |
137 CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 20 1:39 PM 10-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jul 21 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
142 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Tue, Jul 22 7:03 PM 0-5 final |
143 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Wed, Jul 23 11:05 AM 2-10 final |
145 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Jul 25 5:05 PM 3-9 final |
147 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
150 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Jul 26 6:35 PM 12-10 final |
152 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Jul 27 2:05 PM 7-4 final |
153 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Mon, Jul 28 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
156 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jul 30 7:08 AM 5-2 final |
158 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 31 7:07 AM 5-10 final |
160 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 1 7:07 AM 5-6 final |
162 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 2 7:05 AM 3-13 final |
163 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Sun, Aug 3 5:08 PM 5-9 final |
165 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Mon, Aug 4 7:08 PM 10-7 final |
167 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Tue, Aug 5 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
169 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Rockland Wed, Aug 6 11:10 AM 10-5 final |
172 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Aug 7 7:20 AM 2-3 final |
174 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Fri, Aug 8 7:45 AM 0-3 final |
175 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sat, Aug 9 6:12 AM 6-7 final |
177 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, Aug 10 1:10 AM 6-4 final |
181 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 12 7:08 AM 4-5 final |
184 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 14, 05:05 PM
CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 14 5:06 AM 8-0 final |
187 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 14 7:54 AM 5-0 final |
190 American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 15 7:06 AM 2-7 final |
193 American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 17, 12:35 PM
195 American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 17 5:07 AM 0-2 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 17 12:39 PM 10-4 final |
199 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Mon, Aug 18 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
202 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Aug 19 7:09 AM 1-6 final |
205 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Aug 20 7:11 PM 19-4 final |
208 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Aug 22 7:30 PM 1-7 final |
211 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Aug 23 6:39 PM 0-3 final |
213 CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Aug 24 2:07 PM 1-6 final |
215 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 25 7:10 AM 5-4 final |
217 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 26 7:07 AM 2-3 final |
219 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 27 7:06 AM 4-1 final |
221 CanAm Rockland Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 28 7:07 AM 1-3 final |
223 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 29 7:08 AM 7-5 final |
225 CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 30 7:11 AM 5-4 final |
226 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, Aug 31 7:05 AM Postponed to:
Sep 01, 02:30 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Mon, Sep 1 2:41 AM 4-2 final |
229 CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Mon, Sep 1 5:30 AM 0-5 final |