Pointstreak.com

La Ley Sports Fall Ball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Jethawks Junior Varsity - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
JV Legends JV Jethawks Mon, Sep 17 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
JV Storm JV Jethawks Tue, Sep 25 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
JV Jethawks Regal Knights Sat, Sep 29 11:30 AM 11-0 final |
JV Rays JV Jethawks Fri, Oct 5 7:00 PM 2-10 final |
JV Storm JV Jethawks Sat, Oct 6 9:00 AM 1-9 final |
JV Storm JV Jethawks Sat, Oct 13 11:30 AM 1-13 final |
JV Rays JV Jethawks Fri, Oct 19 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
JV /Varsity Jethawks Hurricanes V Sat, Oct 20 9:00 AM 10-4 final |
JV Regal Knights Jethawks Sat, Oct 27 11:30 AM LLS Complex 2
JV Jethawks Astros JV Mon, Oct 29 7:00 PM 2-0 final |
JV Legends JV Jethawks Sat, Nov 3 9:00 AM 6-7 final |
JV As Baseball W Jethawks Sat, Nov 3 11:30 AM 5-8 final |
JV Lions JV Jethawks Sat, Nov 17 11:30 AM 4-0 final |