Pointstreak.com

La Ley Sports Fall Ball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sabres Varsity - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Varsity Suncaps V Sabres Varsity Sat, Sep 8 11:30 AM 0-15 final |
Varsity As Baseball V Sabres Varsity Sat, Sep 8 2:00 PM 16-4 final |
Varsity LLS B V Sabres Varsity Sun, Sep 9 9:00 AM 2-2 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity LLS B V Fri, Sep 14 6:40 PM 3-1 final |
Varsity Warball B V Sabres Varsity Tue, Sep 18 7:00 PM 0-5 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity Warball A V Wed, Sep 26 4:30 PM 1-4 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity As Baseball V Tue, Oct 9 4:30 PM Hammocks Park
Varsity Sabres Varsity Lions V Sat, Oct 13 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity Lions V Sat, Oct 20 2:00 PM 6-2 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity Panthers V Thu, Oct 25 7:00 PM LLS Complex Std
Varsity Sabres Varsity LLS B V Sat, Oct 27 4:30 PM 13-4 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity Panthers V Thu, Nov 1 7:00 PM 4-1 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity Warball B V Tue, Nov 6 5:00 PM 7-3 final |