Pointstreak.com

La Ley Sports Fall Ball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

As Baseball Varsity - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Varsity As Baseball V Lions V Sat, Sep 8 9:00 AM 5-4 final |
Varsity As Baseball V Sabres Varsity Sat, Sep 8 2:00 PM 16-4 final |
Varsity As Baseball V Warball A V Sun, Sep 9 2:00 PM 3-8 final |
Varsity Power Alley T V As Baseball V Thu, Sep 13 4:30 PM 2-1 final |
Varsity Warball A V As Baseball V Tue, Sep 18 4:30 PM 6-2 final |
Varsity As Baseball V Panthers V Wed, Sep 19 7:00 PM LLS Complex Std
Varsity As Baseball V Power Alley T V Fri, Sep 28 4:30 PM 9-1 final |
Varsity As Baseball V Warball B V Sat, Sep 29 9:00 AM 2-4 final |
Varsity As Baseball V Hurricanes V Sat, Sep 29 11:30 AM 7-0 final |
Varsity Hurricanes V As Baseball V Sat, Sep 29 2:00 PM 3-13 final |
Varsity Regal Knights V As Baseball V Wed, Oct 3 7:00 PM 1-11 final |
Varsity Lions V As Baseball V Fri, Oct 5 4:30 PM 10-7 final |
Varsity Sabres Varsity As Baseball V Tue, Oct 9 4:30 PM Hammocks Park
Varsity As Baseball V Power Alley T V Wed, Oct 10 4:30 PM ABC Field
Varsity Panthers V As Baseball V Wed, Oct 17 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
Varsity Stingarees As Baseball V Thu, Oct 18 7:00 PM 1-8 final |
Varsity Warball A V As Baseball V Tue, Oct 23 4:30 PM 11-2 final |
Varsity LLS B V As Baseball V Sat, Oct 27 9:00 AM 4-11 final |
Varsity As Baseball V LLS O V Sat, Oct 27 11:30 AM 3-3 final |
Varsity As Baseball V Suncaps V Sat, Nov 3 11:30 AM LLS Complex Std
Varsity As Baseball V Suncaps V Sat, Nov 3 2:00 PM LLS Complex Std
Varsity Lions V As Baseball V Fri, Nov 9 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
Varsity Hurricanes V As Baseball V Sat, Nov 10 11:30 AM Away forfeit  
Varsity Hurricanes V As Baseball V Sat, Nov 10 2:00 PM Away forfeit  
Varsity Stingarees As Baseball V Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM 1-5 final |
Varsity Stingarees As Baseball V Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM 2-20 final |