Pointstreak.com

La Ley Sports Fall Ball




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Lions Junior Varsity - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
JV Lions JV As Baseball G Sat, Sep 8 4:30 PM 1-2 final |
JV Lions JV Astros JV Sun, Sep 9 11:30 AM 8-8 final |
JV Storm JV Lions JV Sat, Sep 22 11:30 AM Postponed to:
Sep 29, 07:00 PM
JV Storm JV Lions JV Sat, Sep 29 7:00 PM 1-4 In Progress
JV Lions JV Legends JV Sat, Oct 6 4:30 PM 6-0 final |
JV Legends JV Lions JV Sat, Oct 6 7:00 PM 4-1 final |
JV /Varsity Lions JV Hurricanes V Sat, Oct 13 11:30 AM 8-4 final |
JV Lions JV As Baseball G Fri, Oct 19 4:30 PM Hammocks Park
JV Lions JV As Baseball W Sat, Oct 20 2:00 PM 5-7 final |
JV Lions JV Power Alley JV Fri, Nov 2 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
JV Lions JV Jethawks Sat, Nov 17 11:30 AM 4-0 final |
JV Lions JV Astros JV Sat, Nov 17 2:00 PM 0-9 final |