Pointstreak.com

La Ley Sports Fall Ball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Astros Junior Varsity - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
JV As Baseball G Astros JV Sun, Sep 9 9:00 AM 5-7 final |
JV Lions JV Astros JV Sun, Sep 9 11:30 AM 8-8 final |
JV Regal Knights Astros JV Sat, Sep 15 9:00 AM 5-3 final |
JV Astros JV As Baseball G Sat, Sep 15 2:00 PM 6-3 final |
JV Astros JV As Baseball W Mon, Sep 17 4:30 PM 2-2 final |
JV Astros JV Power Alley JV Thu, Sep 20 4:30 PM 5-3 final |
JV Storm JV Astros JV Sat, Sep 22 2:00 PM Postponed to:
Oct 01, 07:00 PM
JV Legends JV Astros JV Sat, Sep 22 4:30 PM LLS Complex 3
JV As Baseball W Astros JV Sat, Sep 29 11:30 AM 5-9 final |
JV Wood JV Astros JV Sat, Sep 29 2:00 PM 4-5 final |
JV Storm JV Astros JV Mon, Oct 1 7:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
JV Astros JV Suncaps JV Sat, Oct 6 2:00 PM 2-7 final |
JV Legends JV Astros JV Sat, Oct 13 2:00 PM 2-7 final |
JV Astros JV Legends JV Sat, Oct 13 4:30 PM 3-2 final |
JV Astros JV Power Alley JV Tue, Oct 23 4:30 PM 8-5 final |
JV Jethawks Astros JV Mon, Oct 29 7:00 PM 2-0 final |
JV Astros JV Storm JV Tue, Oct 30 7:00 PM 15-3 final |
JV As Baseball G Astros JV Mon, Nov 5 7:00 PM 3-7 final |
Varsity /JV LLS O V Astros JV Sat, Nov 10 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
JV Astros JV Rays JV Sat, Nov 10 4:30 PM 6-10 final |
Varsity /JV Hurricanes V Astros JV Thu, Nov 15 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
JV Lions JV Astros JV Sat, Nov 17 2:00 PM 0-9 final |