Pointstreak.com

 

Houston Apollos - Schedule

[Export Calendar]
# Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3750 TOM Ho Sat, May 25 1:00 PM Coastal Park
3903 HBA Ho Sat, Jun 1 9:30 AM 2-0 In Progress
3900 Ho CUB Sat, Jun 1 11:30 AM Coastal Park
3779 COL Ho Sat, Jun 8 12:28 PM 0-1 final |
3780 Ho COL Sat, Jun 8 2:33 PM 1-1 final |
HBA Ho Sat, Jun 8 10:27 PM 1-2 final |
3910 Ho TOM Sun, Jun 9 12:00 PM Coastal Park
TUZ Ho Sat, Jun 15 12:11 PM 1-9 final |
Ho TUZ Sat, Jun 15 2:36 PM 3-4 final |
COA Ho Sun, Jun 16 11:41 AM 0-0 In Progress
SHO Ho Thu, Jun 20 5:11 PM 1-9 final |
Ho SHO Fri, Jun 21 6:51 PM 5-4 final |
SHO Ho Fri, Jun 21 7:41 PM 1-10 final |
WES Ho Sat, Jun 29 12:55 PM 5-7 final |
Ho WES Sat, Jun 29 3:48 PM 8-1 final |
TOM Ho Sun, Jun 30 12:11 PM 6-7 final |
CUB Ho Thu, Jul 11 7:04 PM 2-6 final |
HBA Ho Sat, Jul 13 8:24 PM 5-7 final |