Pointstreak.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Liberal BeeJays - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Jayhawk Liberal Dodge City Sun, Jun 3 7:00 PM 9-4 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Tue, Jun 5 7:00 PM 10-7 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Liberal Wed, Jun 6 7:00 PM 13-5 final
Jayhawk Liberal Haysville Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 5-1 final
Jayhawk Liberal Haysville Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 4-1 final
Jayhawk Liberal Haysville Sun, Jun 10 7:00 PM 6-7 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Tue, Jun 12 7:00 PM 6-4 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Wed, Jun 13 7:00 PM 4-3 final
Jayhawk Derby Liberal Fri, Jun 15 7:00 PM 4-8 final
Jayhawk Derby Liberal Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 4-6 final
Jayhawk Derby Liberal Sun, Jun 17 7:00 PM 1-8 final
Jayhawk Liberal Dodge City Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM 0-4 final
Jayhawk Liberal El Dorado Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM 6-0 final
Jayhawk Liberal El Dorado Sat, Jun 23 7:00 PM 1-6 final
Jayhawk Liberal El Dorado Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM 2-3 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Wed, Jun 27 7:00 PM 5-7 final
Jayhawk Haysville Liberal Fri, Jun 29 7:00 PM 5-3 final
Jayhawk Haysville Liberal Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 1-4 final
Jayhawk Haysville Liberal Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM 2-5 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Tue, Jul 3 7:00 PM 9-8 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Liberal Wed, Jul 4 7:00 PM 3-7 final
Jayhawk Liberal Derby Fri, Jul 6 7:00 PM 6-5 final
Jayhawk Liberal Derby Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 3-4 final
Jayhawk Liberal Derby Sun, Jul 8 7:00 PM 5-2 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Liberal Tue, Jul 10 7:00 PM 4-2 final
Jayhawk Liberal Dodge City Wed, Jul 11 7:00 PM 8-7 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Sat, Jul 14 7:00 PM 6-11 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Sun, Jul 15 7:00 PM 3-10 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Wed, Jul 18 7:00 PM 2-1 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Liberal Thu, Jul 19 7:00 PM 6-5 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Liberal Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 4-10 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Liberal Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 5-2 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Liberal Sun, Jul 22 7:00 PM 2-5 final
Jayhawk Liberal Dodge City Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 8-2 final