Pointstreak.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wellington Heat - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Jayhawk El Dorado Wellington Thu, Jun 5 7:00 PM 6-4 final
Jayhawk Wellington Dodge City Fri, Jun 6 7:00 PM 10-3 final
Jayhawk Wellington Dodge City Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM 2-1 final
Jayhawk Wellington Dodge City Sun, Jun 8 7:00 PM 11-4 final
Jayhawk Wellington Derby Tue, Jun 10 7:00 PM 6-5 final
Jayhawk Derby Wellington Thu, Jun 12 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk Wellington Hays Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM 11-0 final
Jayhawk Wellington Hays Sat, Jun 14 7:00 PM 3-2 final
Jayhawk Wellington Hays Sun, Jun 15 7:00 PM 10-4 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Wellington Tue, Jun 17 7:00 PM 3-4 final
Jayhawk Wellington El Dorado Thu, Jun 19 7:00 PM 4-3 final
Jayhawk Liberal Wellington Fri, Jun 20 7:00 PM 3-2 final
Jayhawk Liberal Wellington Sat, Jun 21 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk Liberal Wellington Sun, Jun 22 7:00 PM 8-9 final
Jayhawk Derby Wellington Tue, Jun 24 7:00 PM 5-7 final
Jayhawk Wellington El Dorado Wed, Jun 25 7:00 PM 5-3 final
Jayhawk Wellington Derby Thu, Jun 26 7:00 PM 4-3 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Wellington Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM 6-0 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Wellington Sat, Jun 28 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Wellington Sun, Jun 29 7:00 PM 4-5 final
Jayhawk Wellington El Dorado Tue, Jul 1 7:00 PM 8-4 final
Jayhawk Wellington Derby Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM 2-4 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Wellington Fri, Jul 4 7:00 PM 5-7 final
Jayhawk Wellington Derby Sat, Jul 5 7:00 PM 8-5 final
Jayhawk Wellington El Dorado Mon, Jul 7 7:00 PM 7-1 final
Jayhawk Derby Wellington Wed, Jul 9 7:00 PM 5-6 final
Jayhawk Hays Wellington Sun, Jul 13 7:00 PM 0-9 final
Jayhawk Hays Wellington Mon, Jul 14 7:00 PM 2-3 final
Jayhawk Hays Wellington Tue, Jul 15 7:00 PM 5-0 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Wellington Wed, Jul 16 7:00 PM 2-9 final
Jayhawk Wellington Liberal Fri, Jul 18 7:00 PM 4-3 final
Jayhawk Wellington Liberal Sat, Jul 19 7:00 PM 11-8 final
Jayhawk Wellington Liberal Sun, Jul 20 7:00 PM 7-6 final
Jayhawk Derby Wellington Wed, Jul 23 7:00 PM 5-4 final