Pointstreak.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Hays Larks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Jayhawk Hays Dodge City Mon, Jun 4 7:00 PM 10-2 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Tue, Jun 5 7:00 PM 10-7 final
Jayhawk Hays El Dorado Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 5-1 final
Jayhawk Hays El Dorado Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 11-5 final
Jayhawk Hays El Dorado Sun, Jun 10 7:00 PM 5-11 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Tue, Jun 12 7:00 PM 6-4 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Wed, Jun 13 7:00 PM 4-3 final
Jayhawk Haysville Hays Fri, Jun 15 7:00 PM 8-9 final
Jayhawk Haysville Hays Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 3-6 final
Jayhawk Haysville Hays Sun, Jun 17 7:00 PM 5-3 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Hays Mon, Jun 18 7:00 PM 1-9 final
Jayhawk Hays Derby Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk Hays Derby Sat, Jun 23 7:00 PM 2-6 final
Jayhawk Hays Derby Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM 14-2 final
Jayhawk Hays Dodge City Tue, Jun 26 7:00 PM 3-5 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Wed, Jun 27 7:00 PM 5-7 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Hays Fri, Jun 29 8:00 PM 4-5 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Hays Sat, Jun 30 8:00 PM 3-7 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Hays Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM 6-7 final
Jayhawk Hays Dodge City Mon, Jul 2 7:00 PM 8-9 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Tue, Jul 3 7:00 PM 9-8 final
Jayhawk Hays Haysville Fri, Jul 6 7:00 PM 2-4 final
Jayhawk Hays Haysville Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 7-2 final
Jayhawk Hays Haysville Sun, Jul 8 7:00 PM 6-0 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Hays Thu, Jul 12 7:00 PM 0-5 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Sat, Jul 14 7:00 PM 6-11 final
Jayhawk Liberal Hays Sun, Jul 15 7:00 PM 3-10 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Hays Mon, Jul 16 7:00 PM 1-3 final
Jayhawk Hays Dodge City Tue, Jul 17 7:00 PM 18-11 final
Jayhawk Hays Liberal Wed, Jul 18 7:00 PM 2-1 final
Jayhawk Derby Hays Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 0-9 final
Jayhawk Derby Hays Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 1-5 final
Jayhawk Derby Hays Sun, Jul 22 7:00 PM 3-2 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Hays Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 2-4 final