Pointstreak.com

Jayhawk Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Derby Twins - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Jayhawk El Dorado Derby Sun, Jun 3 7:00 PM 9-3 final
Jayhawk Derby Haysville Tue, Jun 5 7:00 PM 4-3 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Derby Wed, Jun 6 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Derby Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM 7-5 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Derby Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 11-7 final
Jayhawk Dodge City Derby Sun, Jun 10 7:00 PM 6-1 final
Jayhawk Derby El Dorado Mon, Jun 11 7:00 PM 5-4 final
Jayhawk Derby Haysville Wed, Jun 13 7:00 PM 6-12 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Derby Thu, Jun 14 7:00 PM 2-6 final
Jayhawk Derby Liberal Fri, Jun 15 7:00 PM 4-8 final
Jayhawk Derby Liberal Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 4-6 final
Jayhawk Derby Liberal Sun, Jun 17 7:00 PM 1-8 final
Jayhawk Haysville Derby Mon, Jun 18 7:00 PM 6-2 final
Jayhawk Derby Haysville Wed, Jun 20 7:00 PM 6-4 final
Jayhawk Hays Derby Fri, Jun 22 7:00 PM 1-2 final
Jayhawk Hays Derby Sat, Jun 23 7:00 PM 2-6 final
Jayhawk Hays Derby Sun, Jun 24 7:00 PM 14-2 final
Jayhawk El Dorado Derby Wed, Jun 27 7:00 PM 2-11 final
Jayhawk Haysville Derby Thu, Jun 28 7:00 PM 3-4 final
Jayhawk Derby Dodge City Fri, Jun 29 8:00 PM 6-7 final
Jayhawk Derby Dodge City Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 7-11 final
Jayhawk Derby Dodge City Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM 8-9 final
Jayhawk Derby El Dorado Mon, Jul 2 7:00 PM 3-2 final
Jayhawk Haysville Derby Wed, Jul 4 7:00 PM 2-4 final
Jayhawk Liberal Derby Fri, Jul 6 7:00 PM 6-5 final
Jayhawk Liberal Derby Sat, Jul 7 7:00 PM 3-4 final
Jayhawk Liberal Derby Sun, Jul 8 7:00 PM 5-2 final
Jayhawk Derby El Dorado Tue, Jul 10 7:00 PM 4-2 final
Jayhawk Haysville Derby Wed, Jul 11 7:00 PM 2-3 final
Jayhawk Derby Hays Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 0-9 final
Jayhawk Derby Hays Sat, Jul 21 7:00 PM 1-5 final
Jayhawk Derby Hays Sun, Jul 22 7:00 PM 3-2 final
Jayhawk Derby Haysville Tue, Jul 24 7:00 PM 10-7 final
Jayhawk Derby El Dorado Wed, Jul 25 7:00 PM 4-5 final