Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sonoma County Grapes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Grapes Pacifics Mon, Jun 4 7:30 PM 1-3 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Tue, Jun 5 7:15 PM 1-4 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Wed, Jun 6 7:15 PM 1-9 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Fri, Jun 8 7:30 PM 18-4 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Sun, Jun 10 1:15 PM 5-4 final |
North Grapes Stars Tue, Jun 12 5:50 PM 0-3 final |
North Grapes Stars Wed, Jun 13 5:36 PM 8-9 final |
North Grapes Stars Thu, Jun 14 5:35 PM 3-2 final |
North Grapes Stars Fri, Jun 15 5:39 PM 7-10 final |
North Grapes Stars Sat, Jun 16 1:52 PM 6-0 final |
North Grapes Stars Sat, Jun 16 4:11 PM 4-0 final |
North Grapes MAU Tue, Jun 19 5:35 PM 3-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Wed, Jun 20 5:35 PM 2-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Thu, Jun 21 5:35 PM 1-0 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jun 22 5:02 PM 2-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jun 22 5:35 PM Iron Maehara
North Grapes MAU Sat, Jun 23 5:35 PM 3-5 final |
North Grapes MAU Sun, Jun 24 1:35 PM 0-13 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Tue, Jun 26 7:15 PM 5-10 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Wed, Jun 27 7:15 PM 6-7 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Thu, Jun 28 7:15 PM 13-5 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Fri, Jun 29 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM 10-4 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Sun, Jul 1 1:15 PM 4-8 final |
North Grapes Stars Tue, Jul 10 5:38 PM 6-7 final |
North Grapes Stars Wed, Jul 11 5:36 PM 4-1 final |
North Grapes Stars Thu, Jul 12 5:56 PM 2-3 final |
North Grapes Stars Fri, Jul 13 5:40 PM 4-7 final |
North Grapes Stars Sat, Jul 14 5:39 PM 9-17 final |
North Grapes Stars Sun, Jul 15 1:40 PM 0-5 final |
North Grapes MAU Tue, Jul 17 5:35 PM 0-1 final |
North Grapes MAU Wed, Jul 18 5:35 PM 2-3 final |
North Grapes MAU Thu, Jul 19 5:35 PM 8-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jul 20 5:35 PM 7-8 final |
North Grapes MAU Sat, Jul 21 5:35 PM 12-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Sun, Jul 22 1:35 PM 0-7 final |
North Grapes MAU Tue, Jul 24 5:35 PM 5-6 final |
North Grapes MAU Wed, Jul 25 5:35 PM 6-4 final |
North Grapes MAU Thu, Jul 26 5:35 PM 6-8 final |
North Grapes MAU Fri, Jul 27 5:35 PM 0-6 final |
North Grapes MAU Sat, Jul 28 5:35 PM 5-1 final |
North Grapes MAU Sun, Jul 29 1:35 PM 5-1 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Mon, Aug 6 7:15 PM 5-4 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Tue, Aug 7 7:15 PM 2-3 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Wed, Aug 8 7:15 PM 1-4 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Fri, Aug 10 7:30 PM 7-6 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Sat, Aug 11 5:00 PM 8-1 final |
North Grapes Pacifics Sun, Aug 12 1:30 PM 5-4 final |