Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Alexandria Aces - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
United MCA ALX Thu, May 23 7:13 PM 2-5 final |
United MCA ALX Fri, May 24 7:05 PM 11-9 final |
United MCA ALX Sat, May 25 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
United MCA ALX Sun, May 26 6:05 PM 10-6 final |
United RGV ALX Tue, May 28 7:06 PM 9-4 final |
United RGV ALX Wed, May 29 7:05 PM 10-18 final |
United RGV ALX Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
United RGV ALX Fri, May 31 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
United SAN ALX Sat, Jun 1 7:07 PM 8-3 final |
United SAN ALX Sun, Jun 2 6:09 PM 6-10 final |
United SAN ALX Mon, Jun 3 7:05 PM 8-9 final |
United SAN ALX Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
United ALX RGV Thu, Jun 6 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
United ALX RGV Sat, Jun 8 6:05 PM 3-1 final |
United ALX RGV Sat, Jun 8 8:47 PM 3-2 final |
United ALX RGV Sun, Jun 9 6:05 PM 5-8 final |
United FTW ALX Mon, Jun 10 7:06 PM 3-7 final |
United FTW ALX Tue, Jun 11 7:04 PM 8-7 final |
United FTW ALX Wed, Jun 12 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
United FTW ALX Thu, Jun 13 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
United ALX SAN Fri, Jun 14 7:12 PM 9-4 final |
United ALX SAN Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
United ALX SAN Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 6-9 final |
United ALX SAN Mon, Jun 17 7:05 PM 15-16 final |
United ALX EDB Tue, Jun 18 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
United ALX EDB Wed, Jun 19 7:10 PM 12-1 final |
United ALX EDB Thu, Jun 20 7:10 PM 11-2 final |
United ALX EDB Fri, Jun 21 7:10 PM 9-1 final |
United SAN ALX Sat, Jun 22 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
United SAN ALX Sun, Jun 23 6:10 PM 9-7 final |
United SAN ALX Tue, Jun 25 6:05 PM 3-0 final |
United SAN ALX Tue, Jun 25 8:30 PM 2-9 final |
United ALX EDB Wed, Jun 26 7:12 PM 11-20 final |
United ALX EDB Thu, Jun 27 7:09 PM 7-6 final |
United ALX EDB Fri, Jun 28 7:09 PM 1-0 final |
United ALX EDB Sat, Jun 29 7:12 PM 10-1 final |
United ALX FTW Sun, Jun 30 6:10 PM 3-9 final |
United ALX FTW Mon, Jul 1 7:12 PM 7-6 final |
United ALX FTW Tue, Jul 2 7:14 PM 7-8 final |
United ALX FTW Wed, Jul 3 7:09 PM 8-7 final |
United EDB ALX Thu, Jul 4 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
United EDB ALX Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
United EDB ALX Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
United EDB ALX Sun, Jul 7 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
United ALX RGV Tue, Jul 9 1:40 PM Away forfeit  
United ALX RGV Wed, Jul 10 1:28 PM Away forfeit  
United ALX RGV Thu, Jul 11 1:25 PM Away forfeit  
United ALX RGV Fri, Jul 12 1:43 PM Away forfeit