Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Abilene Prairie Dogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
United APD EDB Wed, May 23 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
United APD EDB Thu, May 24 7:10 PM 7-9 final |
United APD EDB Fri, May 25 7:08 PM 4-0 final |
United APD EDB Sat, May 26 7:10 PM 1-10 final |
United APD SAN Sun, May 27 6:09 PM 1-5 final |
United SAN APD Mon, May 28 8:43 PM 2-3 final |
United APD SAN Tue, May 29 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
United SAN APD Wed, May 30 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
United APD RGV Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
United APD RGV Fri, Jun 1 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
United APD RGV Sat, Jun 2 7:10 PM 4-1 final |
United APD MCA Tue, Jun 5 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
United APD MCA Wed, Jun 6 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
United APD MCA Thu, Jun 7 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
United APD MCA Fri, Jun 8 7:08 PM 6-1 final |
United APD SAN Sat, Jun 9 7:12 PM 1-6 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jun 10 6:12 PM 9-5 final |
United EDB APD Mon, Jun 11 7:05 PM Postponed to:
United EDB APD Tue, Jun 12 6:06 PM 3-1 final |
United EDB APD Tue, Jun 12 9:05 PM 6-5 final |
United APD FTW Thu, Jun 14 7:04 PM 6-3 final |
United APD FTW Fri, Jun 15 7:03 PM 2-1 final |
United APD FTW Sat, Jun 16 7:03 PM 7-9 final |
United APD FTW Sun, Jun 17 6:26 PM 7-3 final |
United SAN APD Mon, Jun 18 7:09 PM 2-11 final |
United APD SAN Tue, Jun 19 7:08 PM 8-10 final |
United SAN APD Wed, Jun 20 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
United APD SAN Thu, Jun 21 7:07 PM 9-7 final |
United APD SAN Fri, Jun 22 7:02 PM 5-6 final |
United APD SAN Sat, Jun 23 7:02 PM 3-8 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jun 24 6:07 PM 1-2 final |
United SAN APD Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
United RGV APD Tue, Jun 26 7:05 PM Suspended
United APD EDB Wed, Jun 27 7:12 PM 6-12 final |
United APD EDB Thu, Jun 28 7:11 PM 2-6 final |
United APD EDB Fri, Jun 29 7:06 PM 11-8 final |
United APD EDB Sat, Jun 30 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jul 1 6:08 PM 4-6 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Jul 2 7:06 PM 4-10 final |
United SAN APD Tue, Jul 3 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
United APD FTW Wed, Jul 4 7:09 PM 9-7 final |
United FTW APD Thu, Jul 5 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
United FTW APD Fri, Jul 6 7:02 PM 13-8 final |
United APD FTW Sat, Jul 7 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
United APD FTW Sun, Jul 8 6:06 PM 5-1 final |
United APD FTW Tue, Jul 10 7:06 PM Suspended
due to rain
United FTW APD Wed, Jul 11 7:05 PM 7-0 final |
United FTW APD Thu, Jul 12 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
United APD FTW Fri, Jul 13 5:10 PM 3-5 final |
United APD FTW Fri, Jul 13 8:29 PM 7-2 final |
United APD FTW Sat, Jul 14 7:08 PM 4-9 final |
United APD FTW Sun, Jul 15 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 06:05 PM
United MCA APD Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
United MCA APD Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
United MCA APD Thu, Jul 19 7:07 PM 12-6 final |
United MCA APD Fri, Jul 20 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
United MCA APD Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 8-21 final |
United MCA APD Sun, Jul 22 6:08 PM 8-7 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Jul 23 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
United APD SAN Tue, Jul 24 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
United APD SAN Wed, Jul 25 7:09 PM 2-10 final |
United APD SAN Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM Suspended
United SAN APD Fri, Jul 27 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
United APD SAN Sat, Jul 28 7:07 PM 13-14 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jul 29 5:11 PM 3-9 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Jul 29 7:50 PM 5-3 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Jul 30 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
United EDB APD Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
United EDB APD Thu, Aug 2 7:04 PM 8-9 final |
United APD FTW Fri, Aug 3 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
United APD FTW Sat, Aug 4 6:10 PM 2-0 final |
United APD FTW Sat, Aug 4 8:46 PM 0-3 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Aug 5 6:06 PM 4-2 final |
United SAN APD Mon, Aug 6 7:11 PM 10-3 final |
United APD SAN Tue, Aug 7 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
United APD SAN Wed, Aug 8 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
United FTW APD Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 8-4 final |
United FTW APD Fri, Aug 10 7:06 PM 8-0 final |
United FTW APD Sat, Aug 11 7:05 PM 8-12 final |
United FTW APD Sun, Aug 12 6:05 PM 9-2 final |
United FTW APD Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
United FTW APD Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM 15-13 final |
United APD FTW Thu, Aug 16 7:15 PM 0-7 final |
United APD FTW Fri, Aug 17 7:05 PM Cancelled
United APD SAN Sat, Aug 18 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
United APD SAN Sun, Aug 19 6:08 PM 10-1 final |
United APD SAN Mon, Aug 20 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
United SAN APD Tue, Aug 21 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
United FTW APD Thu, Aug 23 7:04 PM 14-2 final |
United FTW APD Fri, Aug 24 7:06 PM 11-6 final |
United APD FTW Sat, Aug 25 6:09 PM 5-6 final |
United APD FTW Sat, Aug 25 9:21 PM 8-6 final |
United APD FTW Sun, Aug 26 6:42 PM 8-3 final |