Pointstreak.com

Midwest Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Illinois Lincolns - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
7 MCL /withdrew Chicago Illinois Sun, Jun 3 2:00 PM 16-5 final |
11 withdrew /MCL Illinois NW Indiana Mon, Jun 4 7:10 PM 7-9 final |
13 MCL /withdrew DuPage County Illinois Tue, Jun 5 5:00 PM 6-13 final |
MCL /withdrew Rockford Illinois Wed, Jun 6 5:00 PM Wayne King
20 MCL /withdrew DeKalb County Illinois Thu, Jun 7 5:05 PM 6-7 final |
24 withdrew /MCL Illinois NW Indiana Fri, Jun 8 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
29 withdrew /MCL Illinois DuPage County Sat, Jun 9 6:07 PM 6-7 final |
34 withdrew /MCL Illinois Rockford Sun, Jun 10 5:00 PM 3-5 final |
38 MCL /withdrew NW Indiana Illinois Tue, Jun 12 5:00 PM 11-12 final |
39 MCL /withdrew Rockford Illinois Wed, Jun 13 5:00 PM 6-8 final |
42 withdrew /MCL Illinois Southland Thu, Jun 14 7:10 PM 3-0 final |
MCL /withdrew DeKalb County Illinois Fri, Jun 15 5:05 PM 2-1 final |
51 withdrew /MCL Illinois Southland Sat, Jun 16 6:10 PM 6-7 final |
54 withdrew /MCL Illinois Rockford Sun, Jun 17 4:59 PM 13-6 final |
58 withdrew Illinois Will County Tue, Jun 19 7:00 PM 7-5 final |
60 withdrew /MCL Illinois Chicago Wed, Jun 20 5:00 PM Cancelled
65 MCL /withdrew NW Indiana Illinois Thu, Jun 21 5:00 PM 10-3 final |
69 MCL /withdrew Rockford Illinois Fri, Jun 22 5:00 PM Cancelled
74 withdrew /MCL Illinois Southland Sat, Jun 23 6:10 PM 8-5 final |
78 MCL /withdrew NW Indiana Illinois Sun, Jun 24 2:00 PM 4-6 final |
83 withdrew /MCL Illinois DeKalb County Wed, Jun 27 7:14 PM 7-3 final |
88 withdrew Will County Illinois Thu, Jun 28 5:00 PM 4-9 final |
93 withdrew /MCL Illinois NW Indiana Fri, Jun 29 7:10 PM Cancelled
97 MCL /withdrew NW Indiana Illinois Sat, Jun 30 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
99 MCL /withdrew Southland Illinois Sun, Jul 1 2:00 PM Cancelled
100 withdrew /MCL Illinois Chicago Mon, Jul 2 5:01 PM 2-4 final |
106 MCL /withdrew DuPage County Illinois Tue, Jul 3 5:00 PM 7-14 final |
109 withdrew Illinois Will County Wed, Jul 4 4:02 PM 4-2 final |
116 withdrew /MCL Illinois DeKalb County Fri, Jul 6 7:15 PM 5-8 final |
120 withdrew /MCL Illinois DuPage County Sat, Jul 7 6:05 PM 10-11 final |
124 withdrew /MCL Illinois DuPage County Sun, Jul 8 5:07 PM 13-2 final |
128 withdrew Will County Illinois Mon, Jul 9 5:00 PM 11-4 final |
134 withdrew /MCL Illinois NW Indiana Sat, Jul 14 6:10 PM 2-3 In Progress
137 withdrew /MCL Illinois DeKalb County Sun, Jul 15 6:11 PM 3-7 final |
147 MCL /withdrew Rockford Illinois Wed, Jul 18 5:00 PM 3-4 final |