Pointstreak.com

Midwest Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Northwest Indiana Oilmen - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
E1 MCL /NON-MCL NW Indiana Michigan C Wed, May 29 5:30 PM 1-2 final |
E2 MCL /NON-MCL NW Indiana Michigan C Fri, May 31 5:30 PM 8-3 final |
9 MCL Lexington NW Indiana Wed, Jun 5 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
12 MCL Southland NW Indiana Thu, Jun 6 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
15 MCL Chicago NW Indiana Fri, Jun 7 7:10 PM 1-8 final |
16 MCL NW Indiana DuPage County Sat, Jun 8 5:58 PM 5-4 final |
18 MCL NW Indiana DuPage County Sun, Jun 9 5:57 PM 5-9 final |
21 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM 0-12 final |
26 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Thu, Jun 13 7:10 PM 2-12 final |
28 MCL Chicago NW Indiana Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM 0-9 final |
E3 NON-MCL /MCL Michigan C NW Indiana Sun, Jun 16 7:10 PM 3-10 final |
R6 MCL NW Indiana Southland Mon, Jun 17 7:00 PM 7-10 final |
36 MCL Southland NW Indiana Tue, Jun 18 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
38 MCL Lexington NW Indiana Wed, Jun 19 7:10 PM 5-10 final |
41 MCL Lexington NW Indiana Thu, Jun 20 7:10 PM 0-3 final |
44 MCL NW Indiana DuPage County Fri, Jun 21 6:58 PM 9-5 final |
E6 MCL /NON-MCL NW Indiana Michigan C Mon, Jun 24 5:30 PM 9-1 final |
53 MCL Lexington NW Indiana Thu, Jun 27 9:30 PM 9-2 final |
60 MCL DuPage County NW Indiana Sun, Jun 30 4:00 PM 13-12 final |
E7 NON-MCL /MCL US Militar NW Indiana Mon, Jul 1 7:10 PM 6-9 final |
E8 MCL /NON-MCL NW Indiana Michigan C Wed, Jul 3 5:30 PM 3-2 final |
68 MCL NW Indiana Southland Sat, Jul 6 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
E9 NON-MCL /MCL Michigan C NW Indiana Sun, Jul 7 4:00 PM 0-1 final |
MCL Southland NW Indiana Thu, Jul 11 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
74 MCL Southland NW Indiana Fri, Jul 12 7:10 PM 10-5 final |
MCL Rockford NW Indiana Sat, Jul 13 5:10 PM 6-7 final |
76 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Sat, Jul 13 8:10 PM 1-2 final |
78 MCL NW Indiana Lexington Sun, Jul 14 1:30 PM 0-1 final |
78A MCL NW Indiana Lexington Sun, Jul 14 3:15 PM 5-2 final |
80 MCL Southland NW Indiana Tue, Jul 16 7:10 PM 6-4 final |
82 MCL NW Indiana Chicago Wed, Jul 17 5:36 PM 1-8 final |
MCL DuPage County NW Indiana Thu, Jul 18 5:00 PM 3-6 final |
83 MCL DuPage County NW Indiana Thu, Jul 18 7:50 PM 7-1 final |
86 MCL NW Indiana Chicago Fri, Jul 19 5:32 PM 10-4 final |
90 MCL NW Indiana Chicago Sun, Jul 21 12:04 PM 6-1 final |
MCL NW Indiana Chicago Sun, Jul 21 2:35 PM 0-1 final |
R1 MCL Lexington NW Indiana Mon, Jul 22 7:10 PM 2-5 final |
92 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Tue, Jul 23 5:10 PM 0-5 final |
MCL Rockford NW Indiana Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM 6-12 final |
E12 NON-MCL /MCL Michigan C NW Indiana Wed, Jul 24 7:10 PM 4-2 final |
94 MCL Rockford NW Indiana Thu, Jul 25 5:00 PM 1-5 final |
103 MCL NW Indiana DuPage County Sun, Jul 28 5:57 PM 2-6 final |