Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Woodlands Strykers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
TCL Generals Strykers Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
TCL Generals Strykers Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
9 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Sat, Jun 1 7:02 PM 13-4 final |
14 TCL Strykers Bombers Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
17 TCL Strykers Bombers Wed, Jun 5 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
21 TCL Marshals Strykers Thu, Jun 6 7:23 PM 5-6 final |
24 TCL Marshals Strykers Fri, Jun 7 7:13 PM 5-8 final |
27 TCL Strykers Generals Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
30 TCL Strykers Generals Sun, Jun 9 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
33 TCL Marshals Strykers Wed, Jun 12 5:29 PM 6-3 final |
36 TCL Marshals Strykers Wed, Jun 12 8:32 PM 1-8 final |
38 TCL Strykers Bombers Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
41 TCL Strykers Bombers Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM 11-12 final |
45 TCL Strykers Generals Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
48 TCL Strykers Generals Sun, Jun 16 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
50 TCL Bombers Strykers Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
53 TCL Bombers Strykers Wed, Jun 19 7:06 PM 10-11 final |
57 TCL Strykers Marshals Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
60 TCL Strykers Marshals Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 11-12 final |
63 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sat, Jun 22 7:15 PM 2-3 final |
12 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 23 6:12 PM 1-5 final |
66 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Sun, Jun 23 8:47 PM 9-12 final |
67 TCL Cutters Strykers Tue, Jun 25 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
70 TCL Cutters Strykers Wed, Jun 26 7:15 PM 2-6 final |
75 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Thu, Jun 27 7:13 PM 5-4 final |
78 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Fri, Jun 28 7:13 PM 6-7 final |
80 TCL Bombers Strykers Sat, Jun 29 7:14 PM 15-5 final |
83 TCL Bombers Strykers Sun, Jun 30 7:08 PM 4-1 final |
85 TCL Strykers Cutters Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
88 TCL Strykers Cutters Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM 10-12 final |
93 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Thu, Jul 4 7:18 PM 6-3 final |
96 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Fri, Jul 5 7:15 PM 10-7 final |
97 TCL Cutters Strykers Sat, Jul 6 7:09 PM 9-5 final |
100 TCL Cutters Strykers Sun, Jul 7 7:05 PM 9-5 final |
103 TCL Strykers Cutters Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
106 TCL Strykers Cutters Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 0-5 final |
111 TCL Generals Strykers Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 13-5 final |
114 TCL Generals Strykers Sun, Jul 14 7:11 PM 14-5 final |
117 TCL Strykers Marshals Wed, Jul 17 5:05 PM 2-1 final |
120 TCL Strykers Marshals Wed, Jul 17 7:43 PM 4-1 final |
123 TCL Generals Strykers Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
126 TCL Generals Strykers Fri, Jul 19 7:20 PM 4-5 final |
128 TCL Strykers Bombers Sat, Jul 20 7:04 PM 9-8 final |
131 TCL Strykers Bombers Sun, Jul 21 7:13 PM 2-14 final |
135 TCL Marshals Strykers Tue, Jul 23 7:12 PM 4-5 final |
138 TCL Marshals Strykers Wed, Jul 24 7:18 PM 14-12 final |
141 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Thu, Jul 25 7:08 PM 5-15 final |
144 TCL Pump Jacks Strykers Fri, Jul 26 7:15 PM 7-10 final |
145 TCL Strykers Cutters Sun, Jul 28 6:00 PM 3-7 final |
148 TCL Strykers Cutters Sun, Jul 28 8:30 PM 4-1 final |
153 TCL Strykers Marshals Tue, Jul 30 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
156 TCL Strykers Marshals Wed, Jul 31 7:07 PM 9-1 final |
158 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Thu, Aug 1 7:17 PM 7-10 final |
161 TCL Strykers Pump Jacks Fri, Aug 2 7:08 PM 8-14 final |
163 TCL Cutters Strykers Sat, Aug 3 7:08 PM 18-6 final |
166 TCL Cutters Strykers Sun, Aug 4 7:10 PM 13-1 final |
171 TCL Bombers Strykers Tue, Aug 6 7:14 PM 14-6 final |
174 TCL Bombers Strykers Wed, Aug 7 7:11 PM 20-3 final |
177 TCL Strykers Generals Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 1-16 final |
180 TCL Strykers Generals Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 8-17 final |