Pointstreak.com

Texas Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Texas Marshals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Thu, May 29 7:12 PM 4-1 final |
5 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Fri, May 30 7:06 PM 2-5 final |
8 TCL Generals Marshals Sat, May 31 7:17 PM 10-2 final |
11 TCL Generals Marshals Sun, Jun 1 7:09 PM 9-7 final |
15 TCL Marshals Generals Tue, Jun 3 7:35 PM 4-3 final |
18 TCL Marshals Generals Wed, Jun 4 7:36 PM 4-14 final |
21 TCL Marshals Strykers Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
24 TCL Marshals Strykers Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 11-14 final |
27 TCL Generals Marshals Sat, Jun 7 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
30 TCL Generals Marshals Sun, Jun 8 5:13 PM 13-5 final |
33 TCL Cutters Marshals Wed, Jun 11 5:02 PM 1-0 final |
34 TCL Cutters Marshals Wed, Jun 11 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
37 TCL Marshals Bombers Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
40 TCL Marshals Bombers Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
43 TCL Marshals Cutters Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
46 TCL Marshals Cutters Sun, Jun 15 7:05 PM Cancelled
51 TCL Cutters Marshals Wed, Jun 18 5:08 PM 7-6 final |
54 TCL Cutters Marshals Wed, Jun 18 8:38 PM 7-2 final |
57 TCL Marshals Generals Thu, Jun 19 7:35 PM 6-7 final |
60 TCL Marshals Generals Fri, Jun 20 7:35 PM 2-0 final |
62 TCL Marshals Bombers Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
65 TCL Marshals Bombers Sun, Jun 22 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
69 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Wed, Jun 25 5:00 PM Cancelled
72 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM Cancelled
74 TCL Strykers Marshals Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 05:00 PM
TCL Strykers Marshals Fri, Jun 27 5:16 PM 5-6 final |
77 TCL Strykers Marshals Fri, Jun 27 7:55 PM 1-3 final |
80 TCL Marshals Generals Sat, Jun 28 7:35 PM 3-0 final |
83 TCL Marshals Generals Sun, Jun 29 7:35 PM 1-6 final |
87 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
90 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
91 TCL Cutters Marshals Thu, Jul 3 7:08 PM 4-2 final |
94 TCL Cutters Marshals Fri, Jul 4 5:08 PM 4-5 final |
97 TCL Bombers Marshals Sat, Jul 5 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
100 TCL Bombers Marshals Sun, Jul 6 7:08 PM 7-6 final |
105 TCL Strykers Marshals Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 20, 05:00 PM
108 TCL Strykers Marshals Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM Cancelled
111 TCL Marshals Strykers Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
TCL Marshals Strykers Sun, Jul 13 5:00 PM 7-5 final |
114 TCL Marshals Strykers Sun, Jul 13 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
115 TCL Marshals Cutters Tue, Jul 15 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
118 TCL Marshals Cutters Wed, Jul 16 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
122 TCL Generals Marshals Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 18, 05:00 PM
TCL Generals Marshals Fri, Jul 18 5:11 PM 3-0 final |
125 TCL Generals Marshals Fri, Jul 18 7:15 PM 0-8 final |
129 TCL Strykers Marshals Sat, Jul 19 7:02 PM 2-1 final |
TCL Strykers Marshals Sun, Jul 20 5:08 PM 1-4 final |
132 TCL Strykers Marshals Sun, Jul 20 7:23 PM 4-13 final |
135 TCL Bombers Marshals Wed, Jul 23 5:04 PM 3-2 final |
138 TCL Bombers Marshals Wed, Jul 23 7:26 PM 6-8 final |
140 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
143 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
146 TCL Bombers Marshals Sat, Jul 26 7:06 PM 14-3 final |
149 TCL Bombers Marshals Sun, Jul 27 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
152 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
155 TCL Marshals Pump Jacks Wed, Jul 30 6:00 PM 7-4 final |
157 TCL Marshals Cutters Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
160 TCL Marshals Cutters Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM Cancelled
165 TCL Marshals Strykers Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
168 TCL Marshals Strykers Sun, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
171 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Tue, Aug 5 5:08 PM 11-0 final |
172 TCL Pump Jacks Marshals Tue, Aug 5 7:41 PM 5-1 final |
175 TCL Marshals Bombers Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
178 TCL Marshals Bombers Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 3-6 final |