Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Kitchener Panthers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
IBL Toronto Kitchener Sat, Aug 10 7:30 PM 16-10 final |
IBL Kitchener Toronto Sun, Aug 11 2:00 PM 19-1 final |
IBL Toronto Kitchener Tue, Aug 13 7:30 PM 5-6 final |
IBL Kitchener Toronto Wed, Aug 14 7:30 PM 12-6 final |
IBL Toronto Kitchener Thu, Aug 15 7:35 PM 17-11 final |
IBL Kitchener Toronto Sat, Aug 17 7:35 PM 6-5 final |
IBL Kitchener Brantford Tue, Aug 20 7:45 PM 5-6 final |
IBL Brantford Kitchener Thu, Aug 22 7:30 PM 15-6 final |
IBL Kitchener Brantford Sat, Aug 24 8:14 PM 3-11 final |
IBL Brantford Kitchener Sun, Aug 25 7:30 PM 1-6 final |
IBL Kitchener Brantford Tue, Aug 27 8:18 PM 4-5 final |