Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

NY Pirates - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL AA NYC Mud Hens NY Pirates Sun, Apr 7 5:45 PM 4-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NYC Mud Hens Sun, Apr 7 8:45 PM 3-2 final |
NYCMBL AA BQE NY Pirates Sun, Apr 14 2:00 PM 10-0 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates BQE Sun, Apr 14 5:00 PM 5-2 final |
9 NYCMBL AA Brooklyn Bandit NY Pirates Sun, Apr 21 3:00 PM 7-2 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Roughriders NY Pirates Sun, Apr 28 5:45 PM 0-6 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NY Roughriders Sun, Apr 28 8:45 PM 6-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates Baisley Pirates Sun, May 5 2:00 PM 1-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Baisley Pirates NY Pirates Sun, May 5 5:00 PM 15-9 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NY Roughriders Sun, May 12 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NY Rainmakers Sat, May 18 4:00 PM 3-5 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Rainmakers NY Pirates Sat, May 18 6:00 PM 10-2 final |
NYCMBL AA Queens Royals NY Pirates Sat, Jun 1 8:00 AM 1-2 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates Queens Royals Sat, Jun 1 11:00 AM 2-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates Queens Royals Sun, Jun 9 12:09 PM 7-6 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NYC Mud Hens Sun, Jun 9 1:01 PM 13-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NYC Mud Hens NY Pirates Sun, Jun 9 1:30 PM 3-7 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NYC Mud Hens Sun, Jun 9 2:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA NYC Mud Hens NY Pirates Sun, Jun 9 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates Queens Royals Sat, Jun 15 11:00 AM Canarsie Beach
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NY Braves Sun, Jun 23 2:30 PM 12-9 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Braves NY Pirates Sun, Jun 23 5:00 PM 2-6 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Storm NY Pirates Sun, Jun 30 2:00 PM 1-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates New York Storm Sun, Jun 30 4:40 PM 8-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates New York Storm Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48
NYCMBL AA BQE NY Pirates Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM 3-8 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates BQE Sun, Jul 21 7:00 PM 2-8 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Braves NY Pirates Sun, Jul 28 2:00 PM 5-5 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates NY Braves Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM 3-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Pirates BQE Sun, Aug 4 1:30 PM Astor Field
NYCMBL AA BQE NY Pirates Sun, Aug 4 4:30 PM Astor Field