Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Nassau Yankees A - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Elmjack Dodgers Sun, Apr 7 8:15 AM 5-6 final |
NYCMBL A Elmjack Dodgers Nassau Yankees Sun, Apr 7 11:15 AM 11-0 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Too Hot Sun, Apr 14 4:00 PM 6-4 final |
NYCMBL A Too Hot Nassau Yankees Sun, Apr 14 7:00 PM 10-0 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Too Hot Sun, Apr 21 1:30 PM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL A Too Hot Nassau Yankees Sun, Apr 21 4:30 PM 1-4 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Bronx Titans Sun, Apr 28 9:00 AM 7-8 final |
NYCMBL A Bronx Titans Nassau Yankees Sun, Apr 28 12:00 PM 14-1 final |
NYCMBL A Skyscrapers Nassau Yankees Tue, May 7 7:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Brooklyn Cubs Sun, May 12 1:30 PM 2-6 final |
NYCMBL A Brooklyn Cubs Nassau Yankees Sun, May 12 4:30 PM 3-8 final |
NYCMBL A L.E.S. Knights Nassau Yankees Sat, May 18 8:00 AM 19-5 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees L.E.S. Knights Sat, May 18 8:30 AM 3-13 final |
9 NYCMBL A Skyscrapers Nassau Yankees Sun, May 26 9:00 AM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL A Queens Mets Nassau Yankees Sun, Jun 2 2:00 PM 0-3 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Queens Mets Sun, Jun 2 5:00 PM 1-2 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Elmjack Dodgers Sun, Jun 9 8:15 AM Elmjack Alt.
NYCMBL A Elmjack Dodgers Nassau Yankees Sun, Jun 9 11:15 AM Elmjack Alt.
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees NY Courts Blues Sat, Jun 15 1:30 PM 11-8 final |
NYCMBL A NY Courts Blues Nassau Yankees Sat, Jun 15 4:30 PM 2-13 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Skyscrapers Sun, Jun 23 8:30 AM 3-2 final |
NYCMBL A Skyscrapers Nassau Yankees Sun, Jun 23 11:15 AM 3-9 final |
9 NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Downtown Bulls Sun, Jun 30 8:30 AM 11-1 final |
NYCMBL A Bronx Titans Nassau Yankees Sun, Jul 14 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Bronx Titans Sun, Jul 14 5:00 PM 4-7 final |
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Skyscrapers Sat, Jul 20 11:15 AM Elmjack Alt.
NYCMBL A Nassau Yankees Skyscrapers Sat, Jul 20 12:30 PM 9-5 final |
NYCMBL A L.E.S. Knights Nassau Yankees Sat, Jul 27 10:45 AM 6-11 final |