Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Nassau Yankees A - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL A Prospects NYA Sat, Apr 7 2:28 PM 21-7 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Prospects Sat, Apr 7 6:00 PM 2-4 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Hawks Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM 5-2 final |
NYCMBL A Hawks NYA Sat, Apr 14 4:00 PM 4-10 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Blue Label Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM 14-3 final |
NYCMBL A Blue Label NYA Sat, Apr 21 4:30 PM 3-10 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Dodgers Sun, Apr 29 8:30 AM 4-1 final |
NYCMBL A Dodgers NYA Sun, Apr 29 3:30 PM 0-10 final |
NYCMBL A Blue Label NYA Sat, May 5 1:00 PM 5-0 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Blue Label Sat, May 5 4:00 PM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Dodgers Sun, May 13 1:30 PM 0-7 final
NYCMBL A Dodgers NYA Sun, May 13 4:00 PM 7-0 final
NYCMBL A NYA Titans Mon, May 14 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Hawks Sat, May 19 8:15 AM 10-4 final |
NYCMBL A Hawks NYA Sat, May 19 11:00 AM 8-9 final |
NYCMBL A Too Hot NYA Sun, Jun 10 8:30 AM Away forfeit  
NYCMBL A NYA Too Hot Sun, Jun 10 11:30 AM Home forfeit  
NYCMBL A NYA Blue Label Sat, Jun 16 1:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL A Blue Label NYA Sat, Jun 16 4:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL A NYA Hawks Sat, Jun 23 1:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 09:00 AM
NYCMBL A Hawks NYA Sat, Jun 23 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 12:00 PM
NYCMBL A Prospects NYA Sat, Jun 30 9:00 AM 5-5 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Prospects Sat, Jun 30 12:00 PM 3-6 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Hawks Sat, Jul 7 1:30 PM 5-3 final |
NYCMBL A Hawks NYA Sat, Jul 7 4:30 PM 11-13 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Blue Label Sun, Jul 8 2:00 PM 14-2 final |
NYCMBL A Blue Label NYA Sun, Jul 8 4:30 PM 7-10 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Hawks Sat, Jul 14 1:30 PM 0-4 final |
NYCMBL A Hawks NYA Sat, Jul 14 4:30 PM 2-9 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Blue Label Sun, Jul 22 2:30 PM 10-1 final |
NYCMBL A Blue Label NYA Sun, Jul 22 5:30 PM 1-9 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Too Hot Sat, Jul 28 6:30 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL A NYA Dodgers Sun, Jul 29 2:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL A Dodgers NYA Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL A Dodgers NYA Sun, Aug 5 2:00 PM 10-0 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Dodgers Sun, Aug 5 4:00 PM 14-4 final |
NYCMBL A NYA Prospects Sat, Aug 11 5:00 PM 9-0 final
NYCMBL A Prospects NYA Sun, Aug 12 12:30 PM 15-1 final
NYCMBL A NYA Prospects Sun, Aug 12 3:30 PM 7-4 final
NYCMBL A NYA Titans Sun, Aug 19 2:00 PM 1-10 final
NYCMBL A Titans NYA Sun, Aug 19 5:00 PM 15-11 final
NYCMBL A NYA Titans Sat, Sep 8 12:30 PM 10-4 final
NYCMBL A Titans NYA Sun, Sep 9 4:00 PM 6-0 final
NYCMBL A NYA Titans Sun, Sep 9 7:00 PM Cancelled