Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

NY Tigers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Nassau Yankees Sat, Apr 6 7:30 PM 13-4 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx DBacks Sun, Apr 14 5:45 PM 0-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Sun, Apr 14 8:10 PM 13-3 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Expres NY Tigers Sat, Apr 20 8:15 AM 3-2 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers New York Expres Sat, Apr 20 11:15 AM 5-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx Titans AA Sat, Apr 27 8:00 AM 2-7 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx Titans AA NY Tigers Sat, Apr 27 11:00 AM 7-11 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Beers NY Tigers Sat, May 4 6:30 PM 6-0 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Giants NY Tigers Sat, May 11 8:00 AM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers New York Giants Sat, May 11 11:00 AM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc NY Tigers Sun, May 19 9:00 AM 5-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Cross Bronx Roc Sun, May 19 12:00 PM Cancelled
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Central Park Cu Sat, Jun 1 1:30 PM 4-6 final |
NYCMBL AA Central Park Cu NY Tigers Sat, Jun 1 4:30 PM 8-2 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Giants NY Tigers Sat, Jun 8 9:00 AM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers New York Giants Sat, Jun 8 11:30 AM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA Gotham As NY Tigers Sat, Jun 15 4:00 PM 9-2 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Gotham As Sat, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx DBacks Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM Taft HS
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 14-4 final |
NYCMBL AA Bronx DBacks NY Tigers Tue, Jun 25 2:04 AM
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Bronx DBacks Tue, Jun 25 4:00 PM 3-0 final |
NYCMBL AA New York Expres NY Tigers Sat, Jun 29 2:00 PM 17-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers New York Expres Sat, Jun 29 5:00 PM 7-8 final |
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc NY Tigers Sat, Jul 13 4:00 PM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL AA Cross Bronx Roc NY Tigers Sat, Jul 13 4:30 PM 0-3 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Cross Bronx Roc Sat, Jul 13 7:30 PM 4-7 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Cross Bronx Roc Sat, Jul 13 7:30 PM Roberto Clem.
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers NY Beers Sat, Jul 20 9:30 AM 0-1 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Beers NY Tigers Sat, Jul 20 12:30 PM 5-9 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers NY Beers Mon, Jul 22 12:25 PM 0-1 In Progress
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers New York Giants Sat, Jul 27 8:15 AM Elmjack Alt.
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers New York Giants Sat, Jul 27 8:15 PM 17-2 final |
NYCMBL AA NY Tigers Cross Bronx Roc Fri, Aug 2 7:00 PM Roberto Clem.