Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

York Revolution - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom Lancaster York Wed, Sep 21 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Thu, Sep 22 6:34 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, Sep 23 7:00 PM Clipper Magz.
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Sep 24 6:39 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Sep 25 6:05 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Mon, Sep 26 6:36 PM 5-4 final |
ALPB Freedom /Liberty York L Island Wed, Sep 28 6:48 PM 0-1 final |
ALPB Freedom /Liberty York L Island Thu, Sep 29 6:42 PM 9-0 final |
ALPB Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Sep 30 6:37 PM 6-9 final |
ALPB Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Oct 1 6:30 PM Cancelled
ALPB Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Oct 2 1:04 PM 3-6 final |