Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

York Revolution - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, Apr 24 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Fri, Apr 25 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Apr 27, 05:00 PM
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Sat, Apr 26 6:31 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Sun, Apr 27 1:59 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Sun, Apr 27 5:17 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Tue, Apr 29 7:35 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Wed, Apr 30 6:30 PM Postponed to:
May 25, 07:30 PM
Freedom York Lancaster Thu, May 1 7:53 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, May 2 7:27 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, May 3 1:08 PM 8-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, May 3 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, May 4 1:37 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Tue, May 6 6:34 PM 4-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Wed, May 7 6:30 PM 8-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Thu, May 8 11:20 AM 1-8 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Fri, May 9 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Sat, May 10 6:35 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Sun, May 11 5:02 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Tue, May 13 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Wed, May 14 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Thu, May 15 7:02 PM 12-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Fri, May 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 17, 08:05 PM
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Sat, May 17 6:07 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Sat, May 17 8:49 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Sun, May 18 1:11 PM 2-0 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Mon, May 19 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, May 20 7:06 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, May 21 6:08 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, May 22 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, May 23 6:36 PM 5-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, May 24 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, May 25 5:01 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, May 25 7:39 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Mon, May 26 5:11 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Tue, May 27 6:34 PM 2-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Wed, May 28 6:34 PM 8-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Thu, May 29 11:00 AM 1-6 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Fri, May 30 7:04 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Sat, May 31 6:36 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Sun, Jun 1 2:07 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Mon, Jun 2 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Tue, Jun 3 7:10 PM 12-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Wed, Jun 4 11:08 AM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Thu, Jun 5 7:10 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Fri, Jun 6 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sat, Jun 7 6:33 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sun, Jun 8 5:03 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Mon, Jun 9 6:37 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Wed, Jun 11 7:10 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Thu, Jun 12 7:14 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Fri, Jun 13 7:45 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Sat, Jun 14 7:04 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Sun, Jun 15 5:03 PM 7-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Mon, Jun 16 6:39 PM 6-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Tue, Jun 17 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Wed, Jun 18 7:12 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Thu, Jun 19 7:08 PM 11-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Fri, Jun 20 7:09 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Sat, Jun 21 6:39 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Sun, Jun 22 2:06 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Mon, Jun 23 7:07 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Tue, Jun 24 7:04 PM 0-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Thu, Jun 26 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Jun 27 6:36 PM 8-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Jun 28 6:36 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Jun 29 5:07 PM 0-10 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Mon, Jun 30 6:36 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Tue, Jul 1 6:35 PM 1-8 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Wed, Jul 2 6:34 PM 5-7 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Thu, Jul 3 6:39 PM 8-3 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, Jul 4 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Jul 5 7:02 PM 2-0 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jul 6 1:06 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Mon, Jul 7 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Tue, Jul 8 6:35 PM 5-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Wed, Jul 9 6:36 PM 6-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Thu, Jul 10 6:36 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Fri, Jul 11 6:40 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sat, Jul 12 6:38 PM 9-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sun, Jul 13 5:04 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, Jul 18 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Jul 19 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Jul 20 5:12 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Mon, Jul 21 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Jul 22 6:34 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, Jul 23 11:03 AM 0-12 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Thu, Jul 24 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Fri, Jul 25 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Sat, Jul 26 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jul 27 1:05 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Mon, Jul 28 8:28 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Tue, Jul 29 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Wed, Jul 30 6:35 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Thu, Jul 31 6:32 PM 5-7 final |
Freedom S Maryland York Fri, Aug 1 6:33 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Aug 2 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Aug 3 5:07 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Mon, Aug 4 11:12 AM 4-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Tue, Aug 5 6:32 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM 8-0 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Aug 7 6:33 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Fri, Aug 8 6:33 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Aug 9 6:38 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Aug 10 5:03 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Mon, Aug 11 6:33 PM 7-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Tue, Aug 12 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Wed, Aug 13 7:09 PM 10-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Thu, Aug 14 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Fri, Aug 15 6:36 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sat, Aug 16 6:33 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sun, Aug 17 5:02 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Mon, Aug 18 6:36 PM 9-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Tue, Aug 19 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Wed, Aug 20 6:36 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Thu, Aug 21 7:09 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Fri, Aug 22 7:11 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Aug 23 5:20 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Aug 23 8:30 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sun, Aug 24 1:44 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Tue, Aug 26 7:05 PM 5-10 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Wed, Aug 27 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom York S Maryland Thu, Aug 28 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Fri, Aug 29 6:37 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Sat, Aug 30 6:35 PM 5-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Sun, Aug 31 5:03 PM 11-12 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset York Mon, Sep 1 5:01 PM 11-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Tue, Sep 2 7:08 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Wed, Sep 3 7:07 PM 4-11 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Thu, Sep 4 7:06 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Fri, Sep 5 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Sat, Sep 6 7:08 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Somerset Sun, Sep 7 1:08 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, Sep 9 6:33 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Sep 10 6:38 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Sep 11 6:36 PM 11-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Sep 12 6:33 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Sep 13 6:34 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Sep 14 2:05 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, Sep 16 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Sep 17 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Sep 18 7:07 PM 1-7 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Fri, Sep 19 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sat, Sep 20 6:09 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sun, Sep 21 2:09 PM 2-3 final |