Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

York Revolution - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Thu, Apr 18 6:54 PM 1-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Fri, Apr 19 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Apr 21, 11:00 AM
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sat, Apr 20 6:34 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sun, Apr 21 2:04 PM 1-13 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sun, Apr 21 5:05 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Mon, Apr 22 11:04 AM 2-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Tue, Apr 23 6:37 PM 2-13 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Wed, Apr 24 7:23 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Thu, Apr 25 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Fri, Apr 26 7:15 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Sat, Apr 27 6:07 PM 11-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Sun, Apr 28 1:06 PM 9-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Apr 30 6:36 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, May 1 6:34 PM 7-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, May 2 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, May 3 6:38 PM 9-13 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, May 4 6:42 PM 2-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, May 5 5:12 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom Somerset York Mon, May 6 11:04 AM 7-4 final |
Freedom Somerset York Tue, May 7 6:46 PM 9-11 final |
Freedom Somerset York Wed, May 8 6:59 PM 8-15 final |
Freedom Somerset York Thu, May 9 6:37 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, May 10 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, May 11 6:39 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, May 11 9:27 PM 2-8 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, May 12 1:34 PM 10-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Tue, May 14 6:36 PM 7-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Wed, May 15 6:39 PM 14-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Thu, May 16 6:35 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, May 17 6:39 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, May 18 6:38 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, May 19 5:02 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Mon, May 20 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, May 21 6:33 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, May 22 6:32 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, May 23 6:43 PM 9-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Fri, May 24 7:11 PM 9-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, May 25 5:38 PM 9-13 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sun, May 26 1:41 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Mon, May 27 5:39 PM 8-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Tue, May 28 7:49 PM 6-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Wed, May 29 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Thu, May 30 7:09 PM 8-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, May 31 6:30 PM 6-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Jun 1 6:35 PM 5-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Jun 2 5:15 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Mon, Jun 3 6:34 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, Jun 4 6:32 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Jun 5 6:36 PM 3-7 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Jun 6 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 26, 04:35 PM
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Jun 8 4:35 PM 11-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Jun 8 7:25 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sun, Jun 9 1:35 PM 9-10 final |
Freedom York Somerset Tue, Jun 11 7:06 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom York Somerset Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom York Somerset Thu, Jun 13 8:51 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Fri, Jun 14 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sat, Jun 15 6:38 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Jun 16 2:10 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Tue, Jun 18 6:35 PM 9-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Wed, Jun 19 6:34 PM 9-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Thu, Jun 20 6:37 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom Somerset York Fri, Jun 21 6:34 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom Somerset York Sat, Jun 22 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Somerset York Sun, Jun 23 5:01 PM 11-7 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Mon, Jun 24 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 6-12 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Jun 26 4:35 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Jun 26 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM 11-12 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, Jun 28 7:15 PM 1-10 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Jun 29 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jun 30 6:05 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Tue, Jul 2 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Wed, Jul 3 7:11 PM 2-12 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Thu, Jul 4 2:12 PM 2-10 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, Jul 5 6:37 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Jul 6 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, Jul 7 5:07 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Fri, Jul 12 7:16 PM 9-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, Jul 13 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, Jul 14 5:06 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Mon, Jul 15 6:36 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Tue, Jul 16 6:36 PM 2-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Wed, Jul 17 6:37 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Thu, Jul 18 7:10 PM 2-15 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Fri, Jul 19 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sat, Jul 20 6:34 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Jul 21 2:08 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom York Somerset Mon, Jul 22 7:38 PM 5-9 final |
Freedom York Somerset Tue, Jul 23 11:06 AM 7-8 final |
Freedom York Somerset Tue, Jul 23 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom York Somerset Wed, Jul 24 7:12 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Jul 25 6:33 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Fri, Jul 26 6:35 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sat, Jul 27 8:47 PM 11-8 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Sun, Jul 28 5:04 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Mon, Jul 29 6:37 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Jul 30 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, Jul 31 11:05 AM 6-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, Aug 1 6:50 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, Aug 2 7:11 PM 11-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Aug 3 7:08 PM 6-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Aug 4 5:10 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Tue, Aug 6 7:06 PM 6-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Wed, Aug 7 11:10 AM 6-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Thu, Aug 8 7:10 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, Aug 9 6:36 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Aug 10 12:08 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Aug 10 6:34 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, Aug 11 5:06 PM 4-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Mon, Aug 12 6:38 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Aug 13 6:41 PM 6-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, Aug 14 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Thu, Aug 15 7:11 PM 10-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, Aug 16 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Aug 17 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Aug 18 5:11 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom Somerset York Mon, Aug 19 6:34 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom Somerset York Tue, Aug 20 6:30 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom Somerset York Wed, Aug 21 6:31 PM 9-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, Aug 23 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Aug 24 7:06 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Aug 25 1:36 PM 0-1 final |
Freedom York Somerset Tue, Aug 27 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Somerset Wed, Aug 28 7:10 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom York Somerset Thu, Aug 29 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Aug 30 6:36 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Aug 31 6:36 PM 1-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Sep 1 2:06 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Tue, Sep 3 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Wed, Sep 4 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Thu, Sep 5 7:07 PM 5-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Fri, Sep 6 6:34 PM 4-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sat, Sep 7 6:35 PM 8-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sun, Sep 8 2:07 PM 11-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Mon, Sep 9 6:37 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, Sep 10 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Sep 11 7:14 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Sep 12 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Fri, Sep 13 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sat, Sep 14 6:07 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sun, Sep 15 2:05 PM 1-4 final |