Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

York Revolution - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Apr 26 7:20 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Fri, Apr 27 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sat, Apr 28 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sun, Apr 29 4:05 PM 0-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, May 1 7:01 PM 5-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, May 2 11:08 AM 3-4 final |
Freedom York York Wed, May 2 1:47 PM 0-0 In Progress
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, May 3 11:07 AM 15-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Fri, May 4 6:36 PM 8-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sat, May 5 6:37 PM 13-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Sun, May 6 5:06 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Tue, May 8 6:37 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Thu, May 10 6:04 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Thu, May 10 8:50 PM 9-16 final |
Freedom Somerset York Fri, May 11 6:37 PM 6-11 final |
Freedom Somerset York Sat, May 12 6:42 PM 7-9 final |
Freedom Somerset York Sun, May 13 5:05 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Tue, May 15 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Wed, May 16 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Thu, May 17 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, May 18 7:13 PM 10-6 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, May 19 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, May 20 1:36 PM 6-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Mon, May 21 6:31 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, May 22 6:30 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, May 23 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Thu, May 24 6:32 PM 6-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Fri, May 25 6:39 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, May 26 7:17 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, May 27 5:01 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Mon, May 28 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Tue, May 29 7:06 PM 11-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Wed, May 30 7:07 PM 9-15 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Thu, May 31 7:08 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, Jun 1 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Jun 2 1:09 PM 3-17 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Jun 2 7:13 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Jun 3 1:40 PM 13-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Jun 5 6:33 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, Jun 6 6:33 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, Jun 7 6:33 PM 7-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Jun 8 6:33 PM 8-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Jun 9 6:37 PM 12-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Jun 10 5:04 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Mon, Jun 11 6:33 PM 10-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Tue, Jun 12 8:15 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Wed, Jun 13 6:32 PM 0-10 final |
Freedom York Somerset Thu, Jun 14 7:08 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom York Somerset Fri, Jun 15 7:09 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom York Somerset Sat, Jun 16 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom York Somerset Sun, Jun 17 1:10 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Mon, Jun 18 6:31 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, Jun 19 5:34 PM 2-17 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, Jun 19 8:47 PM 0-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Jun 20 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, Jun 22 6:35 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Jun 23 6:32 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, Jun 24 5:05 PM 10-13 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Mon, Jun 25 7:23 PM 20-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Tue, Jun 26 7:04 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Wed, Jun 27 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, Jun 29 7:11 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Jun 30 12:06 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Jun 30 7:07 PM 3-7 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jul 1 6:07 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom Somerset York Mon, Jul 2 6:32 PM 6-2 final |
Freedom Somerset York Tue, Jul 3 6:32 PM 0-6 final |
Freedom Somerset York Wed, Jul 4 6:35 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Thu, Jul 5 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Fri, Jul 6 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Sat, Jul 7 6:30 PM 9-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Sun, Jul 8 5:05 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, Jul 13 6:34 PM 8-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Jul 14 6:33 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, Jul 15 6:19 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Mon, Jul 16 6:34 PM 18-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Tue, Jul 17 6:36 PM 0-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Wed, Jul 18 11:00 AM 8-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Thu, Jul 19 6:36 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Fri, Jul 20 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Jul 21 5:41 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sun, Jul 22 5:39 PM 8-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Mon, Jul 23 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Tue, Jul 24 11:06 AM 4-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Bridgeport Wed, Jul 25 11:04 AM 5-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Thu, Jul 26 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, Jul 27 6:36 PM 17-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Jul 28 6:36 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Jul 28 8:07 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, Jul 29 5:04 PM 2-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Tue, Jul 31 6:35 PM 9-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Wed, Aug 1 6:37 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport York Thu, Aug 2 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Fri, Aug 3 6:34 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, Aug 4 6:36 PM 6-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, Aug 5 7:39 PM 4-8 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Tue, Aug 7 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Wed, Aug 8 7:10 PM 9-6 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Thu, Aug 9 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, Aug 10 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Aug 11 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Aug 12 5:10 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom York Somerset Mon, Aug 13 7:08 PM 7-1 final |
Freedom York Somerset Tue, Aug 14 12:30 PM 9-1 final |
Freedom York Somerset Wed, Aug 15 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, Aug 16 6:34 PM 2-12 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Fri, Aug 17 6:30 PM Cancelled
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Aug 18 5:41 PM 8-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sun, Aug 19 1:10 PM 8-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Mon, Aug 20 6:30 PM Cancelled
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Tue, Aug 21 5:37 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Tue, Aug 21 8:07 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Wed, Aug 22 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Thu, Aug 23 6:38 PM 0-11 final |
Freedom York Somerset Fri, Aug 24 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom York Somerset Sat, Aug 25 7:05 PM 10-0 final |
Freedom York Somerset Sun, Aug 26 5:08 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Mon, Aug 27 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Tue, Aug 28 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Wed, Aug 29 7:08 PM 4-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, Aug 30 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Aug 31 6:38 PM 6-22 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Sep 1 6:36 PM 2-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Sep 2 1:06 PM 4-7 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Mon, Sep 3 7:32 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Tue, Sep 4 6:36 PM 10-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Wed, Sep 5 6:39 PM 3-8 final |
Freedom Sugar Land York Thu, Sep 6 6:49 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Fri, Sep 7 7:10 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sat, Sep 8 6:35 PM Regency Furn.
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Sep 9 1:09 PM 9-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Sep 9 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Mon, Sep 10 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Tue, Sep 11 7:12 PM 11-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Wed, Sep 12 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Thu, Sep 13 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
Freedom Somerset York Fri, Sep 14 6:38 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom Somerset York Sat, Sep 15 11:07 AM 5-8 final |
Freedom Somerset York Sat, Sep 15 6:36 PM 1-7 final |
Freedom Somerset York Sun, Sep 16 2:16 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Tue, Sep 18 7:05 PM 6-0 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Wed, Sep 19 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Thu, Sep 20 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Fri, Sep 21 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sat, Sep 22 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom York Sugar Land Sun, Sep 23 6:05 PM 3-5 final |