Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lancaster Barnstormers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Apr 29 7:18 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Apr 30 6:34 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, May 1 1:33 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Wed, May 4 6:31 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Thu, May 5 6:33 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Fri, May 6 7:15 PM 8-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Sat, May 7 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Sun, May 8 1:38 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Tue, May 10 6:33 PM 9-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Wed, May 11 6:36 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Thu, May 12 6:33 PM 13-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Fri, May 13 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Sat, May 14 6:33 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Sun, May 15 1:36 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Wed, May 18 11:01 AM 4-11 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Thu, May 19 6:30 PM Clipper Magz.
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Fri, May 20 7:01 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sat, May 21 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sun, May 22 2:06 PM 7-8 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Wed, May 25 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Thu, May 26 6:50 PM 3-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Fri, May 27 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Sat, May 28 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Sun, May 29 7:09 PM 14-11 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Tue, May 31 7:06 PM 9-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Wed, Jun 1 7:09 PM 9-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Thu, Jun 2 11:04 AM 4-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, Jun 3 7:04 PM 4-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Jun 4 6:36 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Jun 5 1:34 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Mon, Jun 6 6:50 PM 6-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Tue, Jun 7 6:38 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Wed, Jun 8 6:36 PM 14-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Thu, Jun 9 8:06 PM 25-10 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Jun 10 7:04 PM 0-7 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Jun 11 6:35 PM 5-7 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, Jun 12 1:38 PM 6-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Tue, Jun 14 7:01 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Wed, Jun 15 7:03 PM 6-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Thu, Jun 16 7:03 PM 5-10 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, Jun 17 6:31 PM 5-11 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Jun 18 6:31 PM 10-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, Jun 19 5:03 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Tue, Jun 21 7:06 PM 8-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Wed, Jun 22 7:03 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Thu, Jun 23 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Fri, Jun 24 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Sat, Jun 25 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Sun, Jun 26 4:07 PM 9-5 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Sun, Jun 26 7:23 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Mon, Jun 27 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Tue, Jun 28 7:04 PM 7-9 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Wed, Jun 29 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Jun 30 7:03 PM 4-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Fri, Jul 1 7:06 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sat, Jul 2 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sun, Jul 3 7:10 PM 5-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Tue, Jul 5 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Wed, Jul 6 7:08 PM 6-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Thu, Jul 7 11:05 AM 8-6 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, Jul 8 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, Jul 9 12:05 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Jul 9 6:37 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jul 10 6:06 PM 15-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Sat, Jul 16 6:33 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Sun, Jul 17 6:05 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Mon, Jul 18 7:06 PM 3-0 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Tue, Jul 19 11:05 AM 3-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Tue, Jul 19 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Wed, Jul 20 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Thu, Jul 21 7:04 PM 5-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Fri, Jul 22 7:04 PM 7-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Sat, Jul 23 6:34 PM 15-11 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jul 24 6:05 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Mon, Jul 25 7:34 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Tue, Jul 26 11:04 AM 6-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Wed, Jul 27 7:09 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Thu, Jul 28 7:12 PM 8-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Fri, Jul 29 7:06 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sat, Jul 30 6:38 PM 4-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sun, Jul 31 6:02 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Mon, Aug 1 7:04 PM 6-11 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Wed, Aug 3 6:32 PM 11-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Thu, Aug 4 6:33 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, Aug 5 6:32 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Sat, Aug 6 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Sun, Aug 7 5:09 PM 6-12 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Mon, Aug 8 7:12 PM 10-9 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM 7-13 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Wed, Aug 10 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom Somerset Lancaster Thu, Aug 11 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Fri, Aug 12 7:10 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sat, Aug 13 7:22 PM 13-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sun, Aug 14 6:04 PM 6-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Tue, Aug 16 7:06 PM 4-9 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Wed, Aug 17 7:03 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Thu, Aug 18 6:31 PM 11-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Fri, Aug 19 7:13 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Aug 20 6:39 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Aug 21 5:08 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Tue, Aug 23 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster Somerset Wed, Aug 24 7:09 PM 9-1 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Aug 25 7:06 PM 4-19 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Aug 26 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Aug 27 1:00 PM Cancelled
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sun, Aug 28 2:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 29, 06:05 PM
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Mon, Aug 29 6:25 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Mon, Aug 29 8:58 PM 0-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Tue, Aug 30 7:04 PM 3-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Wed, Aug 31 7:08 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Thu, Sep 1 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Fri, Sep 2 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Sep 3 6:37 PM 0-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Sep 4 6:05 PM 9-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Mon, Sep 5 3:05 PM 11-4 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Wed, Sep 7 5:30 PM Postponed to:
Sep 08, 05:30 PM
Freedom RW Lancaster Wed, Sep 7 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Sep 18, 01:30 PM
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Sep 8 5:37 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Thu, Sep 8 8:17 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Sep 9 7:04 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Sep 10 6:34 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Sep 11 2:16 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Mon, Sep 12 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Tue, Sep 13 6:44 PM 10-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Wed, Sep 14 6:37 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Thu, Sep 15 6:37 PM 8-1 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Fri, Sep 16 7:05 PM 3-12 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sat, Sep 17 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, Sep 18 1:39 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom RW Lancaster Sun, Sep 18 3:30 PM Atlantic