Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lancaster Barnstormers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Thu, Apr 24 7:26 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Fri, Apr 25 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sat, Apr 26 6:07 PM 10-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sun, Apr 27 2:05 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Tue, Apr 29 7:35 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Wed, Apr 30 6:30 PM Postponed to:
May 25, 07:30 PM
Freedom York Lancaster Thu, May 1 7:53 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Fri, May 2 7:01 PM 8-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Sat, May 3 7:03 PM 7-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Sun, May 4 1:04 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Mon, May 5 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Tue, May 6 6:40 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Wed, May 7 6:39 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Thu, May 8 6:41 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Fri, May 9 7:06 PM 10-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sat, May 10 7:04 PM 5-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sun, May 11 1:04 PM 1-8 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Tue, May 13 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Wed, May 14 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Thu, May 15 7:02 PM 12-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Fri, May 16 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sat, May 17 6:36 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sun, May 18 2:04 PM 3-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Mon, May 19 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Tue, May 20 7:02 PM 6-14 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Wed, May 21 12:18 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Thu, May 22 7:15 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Fri, May 23 6:36 PM 5-7 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sat, May 24 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, May 25 5:01 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Sun, May 25 7:39 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Mon, May 26 5:11 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Tue, May 27 7:04 PM 3-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Wed, May 28 7:08 PM 19-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Thu, May 29 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Fri, May 30 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sat, May 31 7:04 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sun, Jun 1 1:02 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Mon, Jun 2 6:43 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Tue, Jun 3 6:35 PM 4-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Wed, Jun 4 6:37 PM 1-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Thu, Jun 5 6:39 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sat, Jun 7 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sun, Jun 8 1:23 PM 0-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Mon, Jun 9 8:04 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Wed, Jun 11 7:10 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Thu, Jun 12 7:09 PM 7-11 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Fri, Jun 13 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sat, Jun 14 6:07 PM 8-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sun, Jun 15 1:09 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Mon, Jun 16 7:14 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Wed, Jun 18 7:02 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Thu, Jun 19 7:04 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sat, Jun 21 5:43 PM 9-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sun, Jun 22 1:40 PM 10-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Mon, Jun 23 7:09 PM 8-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Tue, Jun 24 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Thu, Jun 26 11:03 AM 0-7 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, Jun 27 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Jun 28 7:04 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Jun 29 1:05 PM 12-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Mon, Jun 30 7:07 PM 7-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Tue, Jul 1 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 03, 04:05 PM
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Thu, Jul 3 4:06 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Thu, Jul 3 5:07 PM 0-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom York Lancaster Fri, Jul 4 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sat, Jul 5 7:02 PM 2-0 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jul 6 1:06 PM 3-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Mon, Jul 7 7:11 PM 3-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Tue, Jul 8 7:08 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Wed, Jul 9 11:09 AM 4-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Thu, Jul 10 7:04 PM 5-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sat, Jul 12 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sun, Jul 13 1:06 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Fri, Jul 18 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sat, Jul 19 6:07 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Sun, Jul 20 2:08 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Mon, Jul 21 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Tue, Jul 22 7:07 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster Sugar Land Wed, Jul 23 6:07 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Thu, Jul 24 7:04 PM 4-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Fri, Jul 25 7:03 PM 9-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Sat, Jul 26 7:06 PM 3-11 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Sun, Jul 27 1:05 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Mon, Jul 28 8:28 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom York Lancaster Tue, Jul 29 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Wed, Jul 30 7:48 PM 0-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Thu, Jul 31 7:08 PM 11-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Somerset Fri, Aug 1 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Aug 2 7:02 PM 12-9 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Aug 3 1:03 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Mon, Aug 4 7:02 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Tue, Aug 5 6:32 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Wed, Aug 6 7:09 PM 7-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Thu, Aug 7 7:08 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Fri, Aug 8 7:08 PM 7-0 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Aug 9 6:33 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Aug 10 2:07 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Mon, Aug 11 7:06 PM 7-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Tue, Aug 12 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Sep 02, 06:00 PM
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Wed, Aug 13 7:02 PM 4-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Thu, Aug 14 7:01 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, Aug 15 7:03 PM 7-2 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Aug 16 7:06 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Aug 17 1:05 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Mon, Aug 18 6:36 PM 9-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Tue, Aug 19 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom Lancaster York Wed, Aug 20 6:36 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Thu, Aug 21 7:12 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Fri, Aug 22 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sat, Aug 23 6:09 PM 7-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Bridgeport Sun, Aug 24 1:10 PM 8-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Tue, Aug 26 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Wed, Aug 27 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport Lancaster Thu, Aug 28 7:00 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Fri, Aug 29 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Aug 30 6:32 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Aug 31 2:05 PM 9-4 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Mon, Sep 1 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Tue, Sep 2 7:53 PM 1-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Tue, Sep 2 10:29 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Wed, Sep 3 7:02 PM 12-14 final |
Liberty /Freedom Somerset Lancaster Thu, Sep 4 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Fri, Sep 5 7:10 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sat, Sep 6 6:05 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sun, Sep 7 1:39 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Tue, Sep 9 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Wed, Sep 10 7:03 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Thu, Sep 11 7:01 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Fri, Sep 12 7:01 PM 2-11 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sat, Sep 13 7:04 PM 9-7 final |
Freedom Sugar Land Lancaster Sun, Sep 14 1:00 PM 2-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Tue, Sep 16 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Wed, Sep 17 6:41 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Thu, Sep 18 6:40 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Fri, Sep 19 7:06 PM 5-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sat, Sep 20 7:04 PM 3-12 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sun, Sep 21 1:04 PM 0-9 final |