Pointstreak.com

New York City Metro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

NYC Mud Hens - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Brooklyn Skyline Mudhens Mon, Apr 16 8:49 PM 4-5 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Skyline Mon, Apr 16 10:52 PM 2-0 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Braves Sun, Apr 22 2:30 PM Cancelled
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Riders Sun, Apr 29 4:00 PM 1-3 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Riders Mudhens Mon, Apr 30 7:36 PM 13-2 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Blue Jays Mudhens Sat, May 5 2:00 PM 3-4 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Warriors Sun, May 13 9:11 AM 3-2 final |
Brooklyn Warriors Mudhens Sun, May 13 9:10 PM 2-12 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Bandits Sun, May 20 3:30 PM 7-3 final |
Brooklyn Bandits Mudhens Sun, May 20 10:02 PM 5-8 final |
Brooklyn Braves Mudhens Sat, Jun 9 6:30 AM 3-4 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Braves Sun, Jun 10 2:30 PM 11-7 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Braves Sun, Jun 10 5:30 PM 8-5 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Storm Sun, Jun 17 11:30 AM 5-6 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Storm Mudhens Sun, Jun 17 9:25 PM 5-3 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Riders Sun, Jun 24 8:30 AM 0-2 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Riders Sun, Jun 24 11:30 AM 5-7 final |
Brooklyn Bandits Mudhens Sat, Jun 30 1:00 PM 0-2 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Bandits Sat, Jun 30 5:00 PM 11-5 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Pirates Mudhens Sun, Jul 8 1:00 PM 5-7 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Pirates Mon, Jul 9 4:00 PM 11-9 final |
Brooklyn BQ Express Mudhens Sun, Jul 15 1:30 PM 9-3 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens BQ Express Sun, Jul 15 4:00 PM 8-6 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Blue Jays Mudhens Sat, Jul 21 1:30 PM Cancelled
Queens /Brooklyn Cardinals Mudhens Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM 4-6 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Cardinals Sun, Jul 22 8:12 PM 8-4 final |
Brooklyn Mudhens Warriors Sat, Jul 28 8:41 PM 8-2 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Mudhens Sun, Jul 29 8:29 AM 7-8 final |
Brooklyn /Queens Mudhens Royals Sun, Jul 29 2:00 PM 4-0 final |
Queens /Brooklyn Royals Mudhens Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM R.I. Field 48
Brooklyn BQ Express Mudhens Sat, Aug 4 4:00 PM 0-4 final
Brooklyn Mudhens BQ Express Sun, Aug 5 1:30 PM 4-5 final
Brooklyn BQ Express Mudhens Sun, Aug 5 4:30 PM 17-0 final
Brooklyn Warriors Mudhens Thu, Dec 25 3:53 PM 0-9 final |