Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Camden Riversharks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Thu, Apr 18 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Fri, Apr 19 7:00 PM Clipper Magz.
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sat, Apr 20 7:07 PM 0-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sun, Apr 21 1:33 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sun, Apr 21 4:13 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty Bridgeport Camden Tue, Apr 23 7:13 PM 10-8 final |
Liberty Bridgeport Camden Wed, Apr 24 11:04 AM 7-2 final |
Liberty Bridgeport Camden Thu, Apr 25 7:06 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Fri, Apr 26 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sat, Apr 27 5:48 PM 4-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sun, Apr 28 1:36 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Apr 30 6:36 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, May 1 6:34 PM 7-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, May 2 6:35 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Fri, May 3 7:10 PM 10-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sat, May 4 5:43 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sun, May 5 1:34 PM 8-1 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Tue, May 7 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Wed, May 8 6:11 PM 1-4 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Wed, May 8 8:26 PM 8-6 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Thu, May 9 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Fri, May 10 11:08 AM 4-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Fri, May 10 7:11 PM 15-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sat, May 11 5:39 PM 10-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Mon, May 13 7:08 PM 8-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Tue, May 14 7:06 PM 1-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Wed, May 15 7:07 PM 10-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Thu, May 16 11:09 AM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Fri, May 17 7:05 PM 4-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Sat, May 18 7:06 PM 3-12 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Sun, May 19 1:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 05:05 PM
Liberty L Island Camden Mon, May 20 7:09 PM 10-0 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Tue, May 21 11:10 AM 5-2 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Wed, May 22 7:09 PM 6-4 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Thu, May 23 7:07 PM 4-10 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Fri, May 24 7:11 PM 9-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, May 25 5:38 PM 9-13 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sun, May 26 1:41 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Mon, May 27 5:39 PM 8-9 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Wed, May 29 6:38 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Thu, May 30 6:43 PM 6-3 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Fri, May 31 7:13 PM 0-2 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sat, Jun 1 6:41 PM 4-6 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sun, Jun 2 2:08 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Mon, Jun 3 7:09 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Tue, Jun 4 7:12 PM 7-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Thu, Jun 6 11:08 AM 2-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Jun 8 4:35 PM 11-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sat, Jun 8 7:25 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Sun, Jun 9 1:35 PM 9-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Wed, Jun 12 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sat, Jun 15 6:05 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Mon, Jun 17 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 05:05 PM
Liberty L Island Camden Wed, Jun 19 5:39 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Wed, Jun 19 8:51 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Thu, Jun 20 7:08 PM 3-9 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Fri, Jun 21 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sat, Jun 22 6:42 PM 2-8 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sun, Jun 23 2:14 PM 8-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Mon, Jun 24 8:03 PM 9-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Tue, Jun 25 5:14 PM 0-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Tue, Jun 25 8:12 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Wed, Jun 26 7:26 PM 1-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Thu, Jun 27 12:05 PM 2-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM Cancelled
Liberty Bridgeport Camden Fri, Jun 28 7:55 PM 4-6 final |
Liberty Bridgeport Camden Sat, Jun 29 5:43 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty Bridgeport Camden Sun, Jun 30 2:57 PM 12-5 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Tue, Jul 2 7:06 PM 10-11 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Wed, Jul 3 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Thu, Jul 4 6:45 PM 4-12 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Fri, Jul 5 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Sat, Jul 6 7:08 PM 10-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Somerset Sun, Jul 7 5:09 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 13, 09:30 PM
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sat, Jul 13 7:04 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sat, Jul 13 9:42 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Lancaster Sun, Jul 14 6:04 PM 0-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Mon, Jul 15 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Tue, Jul 16 11:08 AM 8-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Thu, Jul 18 7:09 PM 12-4 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Fri, Jul 19 7:08 PM 8-11 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sat, Jul 20 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sun, Jul 21 5:11 PM 4-10 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Mon, Jul 22 7:52 PM 5-10 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Tue, Jul 23 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Wed, Jul 24 11:07 AM 7-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Thu, Jul 25 7:07 PM 7-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Fri, Jul 26 7:09 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Sat, Jul 27 5:39 PM 8-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Sun, Jul 28 5:35 PM Postponed to:
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Mon, Jul 29 6:37 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Jul 30 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, Jul 31 11:05 AM 6-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Thu, Aug 1 6:50 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Fri, Aug 2 7:12 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sat, Aug 3 5:43 PM 9-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster Camden Sun, Aug 4 1:39 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Tue, Aug 6 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Wed, Aug 7 11:04 AM 2-3 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Fri, Aug 9 8:23 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Sat, Aug 10 6:06 PM 7-5 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Sun, Aug 11 1:14 PM 1-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Mon, Aug 12 6:38 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Tue, Aug 13 6:41 PM 6-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden York Wed, Aug 14 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Thu, Aug 15 7:10 PM 0-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Fri, Aug 16 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sat, Aug 17 5:41 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sun, Aug 18 1:43 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Mon, Aug 19 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Tue, Aug 20 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Wed, Aug 21 7:08 PM 4-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Fri, Aug 23 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sat, Aug 24 6:05 PM 6-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom Camden Sugar Land Sun, Aug 25 6:05 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Mon, Aug 26 7:12 PM 4-8 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Tue, Aug 27 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Wed, Aug 28 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Thu, Aug 29 7:08 PM 8-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Fri, Aug 30 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sat, Aug 31 5:40 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land Camden Sun, Sep 1 1:41 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Tue, Sep 3 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Wed, Sep 4 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York Camden Thu, Sep 5 7:07 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Fri, Sep 6 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Sat, Sep 7 12:11 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Sat, Sep 7 5:37 PM 14-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset Camden Sun, Sep 8 5:40 PM 9-1 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Tue, Sep 10 7:10 PM 11-7 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Wed, Sep 11 7:19 PM 8-5 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Thu, Sep 12 8:53 PM 3-18 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Fri, Sep 13 7:10 PM 7-6 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Sat, Sep 14 6:11 PM 5-13 final |
Liberty Camden Bridgeport Sun, Sep 15 1:49 PM 4-6 final |