Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Long Island Ducks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, Sep 21 6:45 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Thu, Sep 22 6:41 PM 8-6 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Fri, Sep 23 7:05 PM Regency Furn.
Liberty L Island S Maryland Sat, Sep 24 6:38 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Sun, Sep 25 2:08 PM 9-8 final |
ALPB Freedom /Liberty York L Island Wed, Sep 28 6:48 PM 0-1 final |
ALPB Freedom /Liberty York L Island Thu, Sep 29 6:42 PM 9-0 final |
ALPB Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Sep 30 6:37 PM 6-9 final |
ALPB Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Oct 1 6:30 PM Cancelled
ALPB Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Oct 2 1:04 PM 3-6 final |