Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Long Island Ducks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Liberty L Island Somerset Fri, Apr 25 7:14 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Sat, Apr 26 7:26 PM 2-9 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Sun, Apr 27 1:07 PM 6-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Tue, Apr 29 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Apr 30, 05:00 PM
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Wed, Apr 30 5:00 PM Postponed to:
May 01, 01:00 PM
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Wed, Apr 30 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Thu, May 1 10:34 AM 11-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Thu, May 1 1:29 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, May 2 7:27 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, May 3 1:08 PM 8-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, May 3 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, May 4 1:37 PM 7-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Tue, May 6 6:40 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Wed, May 7 6:39 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Thu, May 8 6:41 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Fri, May 9 7:06 PM 10-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sat, May 10 7:04 PM 5-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sun, May 11 1:04 PM 1-8 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Tue, May 13 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Wed, May 14 10:38 AM 3-4 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Thu, May 15 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Fri, May 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 17, 05:05 PM
Liberty Camden L Island Sat, May 17 5:10 PM 6-4 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sat, May 17 8:03 PM 4-6 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sun, May 18 1:45 PM 10-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Mon, May 19 6:40 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, May 20 6:42 PM 0-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, May 21 6:38 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Thu, May 22 6:40 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Fri, May 23 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sat, May 24 6:06 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sun, May 25 2:05 PM 5-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Mon, May 26 3:05 PM Cancelled
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Mon, May 26 6:08 PM 6-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Tue, May 27 7:04 PM 3-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Wed, May 28 7:08 PM 19-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Thu, May 29 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Fri, May 30 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Sat, May 31 7:08 PM 8-0 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Sun, Jun 1 1:43 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Mon, Jun 2 6:43 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Tue, Jun 3 6:35 PM 4-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Wed, Jun 4 6:37 PM 1-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Thu, Jun 5 6:39 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Fri, Jun 6 7:08 PM 11-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sat, Jun 7 6:39 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sun, Jun 8 1:06 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sun, Jun 8 5:37 PM 0-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Mon, Jun 9 7:08 PM 7-4 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Wed, Jun 11 6:39 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Thu, Jun 12 6:43 PM 1-8 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Liberty L Island Somerset Sat, Jun 14 12:08 PM 4-1 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Sat, Jun 14 7:13 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Sun, Jun 15 1:10 PM 4-6 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Mon, Jun 16 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Tue, Jun 17 7:09 PM 15-8 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Wed, Jun 18 7:07 PM 11-8 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Thu, Jun 19 7:13 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Fri, Jun 20 7:12 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sat, Jun 21 1:09 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sat, Jun 21 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Sun, Jun 22 1:43 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Mon, Jun 23 6:42 PM 12-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Thu, Jun 26 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Jun 27 6:36 PM 8-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Jun 28 6:36 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Jun 29 5:07 PM 0-10 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Mon, Jun 30 6:07 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Mon, Jun 30 9:04 PM 3-10 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Tue, Jul 1 7:08 PM 9-4 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Wed, Jul 2 7:13 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Thu, Jul 3 7:12 PM 2-6 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Fri, Jul 4 7:08 PM 2-5 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sat, Jul 5 7:06 PM 1-6 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sun, Jul 6 5:06 PM 7-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Mon, Jul 7 7:10 PM 1-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Tue, Jul 8 7:08 PM 3-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Wed, Jul 9 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Thu, Jul 10 7:04 PM 5-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sat, Jul 12 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Lancaster Sun, Jul 13 1:06 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Fri, Jul 18 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Jul 19 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Jul 20 5:12 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Mon, Jul 21 11:08 AM 7-3 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Tue, Jul 22 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty Bridgeport L Island Wed, Jul 23 7:10 PM 11-3 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Thu, Jul 24 11:19 AM 3-4 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Fri, Jul 25 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Sat, Jul 26 5:40 PM 10-5 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Sun, Jul 27 1:11 PM 12-3 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Sun, Jul 27 6:11 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Mon, Jul 28 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Tue, Jul 29 7:08 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Wed, Jul 30 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Thu, Jul 31 7:12 PM 8-5 final |
Liberty L Island Camden Fri, Aug 1 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sat, Aug 2 7:10 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Sun, Aug 3 5:07 PM 1-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York L Island Mon, Aug 4 11:12 AM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Wed, Aug 6 11:07 AM 8-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Thu, Aug 7 7:04 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Fri, Aug 8 7:07 PM 6-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Aug 9 6:38 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Aug 10 5:03 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Mon, Aug 11 6:33 PM 7-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Tue, Aug 12 7:06 PM 2-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Wed, Aug 13 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land L Island Thu, Aug 14 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Fri, Aug 15 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Sat, Aug 16 7:06 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Sun, Aug 17 5:09 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Mon, Aug 18 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Tue, Aug 19 7:08 PM 18-1 final |
Liberty L Island Bridgeport Wed, Aug 20 7:12 PM 12-7 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Thu, Aug 21 7:04 PM 1-3 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Fri, Aug 22 7:09 PM 8-3 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Sat, Aug 23 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty Somerset L Island Sun, Aug 24 5:10 PM 8-5 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Tue, Aug 26 7:07 PM 7-1 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Wed, Aug 27 7:08 PM 6-1 final |
Liberty L Island Somerset Thu, Aug 28 7:12 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Fri, Aug 29 7:07 PM 0-7 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sat, Aug 30 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Sun, Aug 31 5:12 PM 1-6 final |
Liberty Camden L Island Mon, Sep 1 6:39 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Tue, Sep 2 7:09 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Wed, Sep 3 6:07 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Thu, Sep 4 10:28 PM 3-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Fri, Sep 5 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sat, Sep 6 6:06 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island Sugar Land Sun, Sep 7 2:08 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, Sep 9 6:42 PM 10-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, Sep 10 6:35 PM 9-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Thu, Sep 11 6:39 PM 8-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Fri, Sep 12 6:33 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sat, Sep 13 6:34 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom L Island York Sun, Sep 14 2:05 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Tue, Sep 16 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Wed, Sep 17 6:41 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster L Island Thu, Sep 18 6:40 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Fri, Sep 19 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Sat, Sep 20 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Sun, Sep 21 1:41 PM 8-5 final |