Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Southern Maryland Blue Crabs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Fri, Apr 29 7:11 PM 4-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Sat, Apr 30 6:36 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Sun, May 1 2:03 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Wed, May 4 6:31 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Thu, May 5 6:33 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Fri, May 6 7:06 PM 4-14 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sat, May 7 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, May 8 2:06 PM 0-3 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, May 10 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, May 11 6:37 PM 1-3 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Thu, May 12 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Fri, May 13 6:30 PM 8-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, May 14 6:38 PM 6-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, May 15 1:07 PM 13-9 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Tue, May 17 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Wed, May 18 8:08 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Thu, May 19 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Fri, May 20 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sat, May 21 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sun, May 22 1:38 PM 7-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, May 24 7:03 PM 8-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Wed, May 25 7:03 PM 4-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Thu, May 26 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Fri, May 27 7:01 PM 3-7 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sat, May 28 6:36 PM 5-9 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sun, May 29 2:05 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Tue, May 31 7:08 PM 5-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Wed, Jun 1 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Thu, Jun 2 7:06 PM 1-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, Jun 3 7:04 PM 4-10 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Jun 4 6:36 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Jun 5 1:34 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Mon, Jun 6 6:50 PM 6-8 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, Jun 7 7:06 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Jun 8 10:38 AM 8-13 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Thu, Jun 9 10:36 AM 3-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Fri, Jun 10 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sat, Jun 11 7:18 PM 2-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Jun 12 2:20 PM 0-3 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Tue, Jun 14 8:13 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Wed, Jun 15 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Thu, Jun 16 7:11 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Fri, Jun 17 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sat, Jun 18 7:08 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sun, Jun 19 1:38 PM 6-11 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Tue, Jun 21 7:06 PM 8-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Wed, Jun 22 7:03 PM 6-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Thu, Jun 23 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Fri, Jun 24 7:07 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Sat, Jun 25 6:42 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Sun, Jun 26 5:06 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Tue, Jun 28 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Wed, Jun 29 7:06 PM 14-2 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Thu, Jun 30 7:09 PM 0-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Fri, Jul 1 7:11 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sat, Jul 2 6:36 PM 10-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, Jul 3 2:05 PM 3-12 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Mon, Jul 4 6:39 PM 5-3 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, Jul 5 7:05 PM 9-11 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Jul 6 11:08 AM 2-10 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sat, Jul 9 4:07 PM 11-1 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sat, Jul 9 7:03 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sun, Jul 10 5:40 PM 5-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Fri, Jul 15 7:10 PM 12-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sat, Jul 16 6:39 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Jul 17 2:08 PM 5-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Mon, Jul 18 7:39 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, Jul 19 7:06 PM 7-9 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, Jul 20 7:10 PM 8-18 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Thu, Jul 21 7:09 PM 9-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Fri, Jul 22 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Sat, Jul 23 6:38 PM 3-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, Jul 24 5:10 PM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, Jul 26 11:11 AM 9-8 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Wed, Jul 27 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Thu, Jul 28 11:04 AM 3-10 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Fri, Jul 29 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, Jul 30 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, Jul 31 5:03 PM 7-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Mon, Aug 1 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Wed, Aug 3 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Thu, Aug 4 7:07 PM 2-0 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Fri, Aug 5 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Sat, Aug 6 7:13 PM 7-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Sun, Aug 7 4:04 PM 1-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Mon, Aug 8 11:04 AM 5-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Wed, Aug 10 5:03 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Wed, Aug 10 7:35 PM 2-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Thu, Aug 11 7:11 PM 2-8 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Fri, Aug 12 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sat, Aug 13 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sun, Aug 14 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 14, 05:05 PM
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sun, Aug 14 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Tue, Aug 16 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Wed, Aug 17 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Thu, Aug 18 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Fri, Aug 19 7:13 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Aug 20 6:39 PM 1-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Aug 21 5:08 PM 1-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Mon, Aug 22 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, Aug 23 7:09 PM 13-10 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, Aug 24 7:12 PM 7-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Thu, Aug 25 7:05 PM 4-15 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Fri, Aug 26 6:03 PM 1-0 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Fri, Aug 26 8:37 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Sun, Aug 28 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Mon, Aug 29 5:05 PM 2-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Mon, Aug 29 8:09 PM 0-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty RW S Maryland Tue, Aug 30 7:07 PM 8-0 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Aug 31 7:04 PM 4-2 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Thu, Sep 1 1:10 PM 6-4 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Thu, Sep 1 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Sep 3 6:37 PM 0-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Sep 4 6:05 PM 9-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Mon, Sep 5 3:05 PM 11-4 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Tue, Sep 6 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Liberty Camden S Maryland Tue, Sep 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Wed, Sep 7 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 08, 03:05 PM
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Thu, Sep 8 3:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Thu, Sep 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Fri, Sep 9 5:05 PM Cancelled
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Fri, Sep 9 7:05 PM Cancelled
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Sep 10 6:34 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Sep 11 2:16 PM 2-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Mon, Sep 12 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Tue, Sep 13 7:06 PM 10-7 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Wed, Sep 14 7:05 PM 3-9 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Thu, Sep 15 7:23 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Fri, Sep 16 6:34 PM 7-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, Sep 17 6:33 PM 6-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, Sep 18 1:08 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Tue, Sep 20 6:34 PM 9-4 final |