Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Southern Maryland Blue Crabs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Thu, Apr 26 7:15 PM 0-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Fri, Apr 27 7:02 PM 6-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Apr 28 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Apr 29 2:05 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Tue, May 1 7:06 PM 3-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Wed, May 2 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Thu, May 3 7:04 PM 5-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Fri, May 4 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sat, May 5 7:07 PM 0-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sun, May 6 1:09 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Mon, May 7 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, May 8 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, May 9 10:36 AM 3-6 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Thu, May 10 10:39 AM 15-11 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, May 11 7:07 PM 1-9 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, May 12 7:06 PM 2-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, May 13 6:03 PM 2-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Tue, May 15 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Wed, May 16 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Thu, May 17 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Fri, May 18 7:11 PM 6-11 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sat, May 19 6:37 PM 8-4 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sun, May 20 2:10 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Mon, May 21 7:07 PM 8-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Tue, May 22 7:47 PM 6-7 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Wed, May 23 10:37 AM 4-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Thu, May 24 6:32 PM 6-7 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Fri, May 25 6:39 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, May 26 7:17 PM 2-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, May 27 5:01 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Mon, May 28 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Tue, May 29 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Wed, May 30 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 10-7 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Sat, Jun 2 5:06 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Sat, Jun 2 8:03 PM 1-3 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Sun, Jun 3 2:08 PM 7-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Mon, Jun 4 7:10 PM 1-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Tue, Jun 5 7:16 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Wed, Jun 6 7:12 PM 7-9 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Fri, Jun 8 7:12 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sat, Jun 9 6:44 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Sun, Jun 10 2:14 PM 6-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Mon, Jun 11 6:33 PM 10-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Tue, Jun 12 8:15 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Wed, Jun 13 6:32 PM 0-10 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Thu, Jun 14 6:38 PM 9-1 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Fri, Jun 15 7:07 PM 0-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Sat, Jun 16 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Sun, Jun 17 1:42 PM 8-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Tue, Jun 19 7:10 PM 7-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Wed, Jun 20 7:11 PM 6-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Thu, Jun 21 7:08 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Fri, Jun 22 7:50 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Sat, Jun 23 6:43 PM 3-1 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Sun, Jun 24 2:09 PM 3-8 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Mon, Jun 25 7:10 PM 8-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Tue, Jun 26 7:08 PM 8-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Wed, Jun 27 7:09 PM 13-9 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Thu, Jun 28 7:07 PM 0-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Fri, Jun 29 7:09 PM 9-1 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sat, Jun 30 5:42 PM 0-7 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sun, Jul 1 1:05 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Mon, Jul 2 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, Jul 3 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, Jul 4 7:10 PM 12-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Thu, Jul 5 7:11 PM 11-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Fri, Jul 6 7:14 PM 4-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Sat, Jul 7 6:39 PM 5-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Sun, Jul 8 2:06 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sat, Jul 14 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sun, Jul 15 6:05 PM 7-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Mon, Jul 16 7:05 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Fri, Jul 20 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Sat, Jul 21 6:37 PM 1-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Somerset S Maryland Sun, Jul 22 2:10 PM 8-1 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Mon, Jul 23 7:11 PM 7-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, Jul 24 7:04 PM 5-2 final |
Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, Jul 25 7:09 PM 14-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM Cancelled
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Fri, Jul 27 5:06 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Fri, Jul 27 8:41 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sat, Jul 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sun, Jul 29 5:07 PM 6-2 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Mon, Jul 30 7:08 PM 10-7 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Tue, Jul 31 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Wed, Aug 1 11:08 AM 3-4 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Thu, Aug 2 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Fri, Aug 3 6:34 PM 2-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sat, Aug 4 6:36 PM 6-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland York Sun, Aug 5 7:39 PM 4-8 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, Aug 7 7:56 PM 0-1 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Aug 8 7:13 PM 6-0 final |
Liberty Bridgeport S Maryland Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Fri, Aug 10 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sat, Aug 11 5:08 PM 1-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sat, Aug 11 8:03 PM 0-3 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Somerset Sun, Aug 12 5:07 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Mon, Aug 13 7:09 PM 3-5 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Tue, Aug 14 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
Liberty L Island S Maryland Wed, Aug 15 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Thu, Aug 16 7:10 PM 4-9 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Fri, Aug 17 7:11 PM 3-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Sat, Aug 18 6:41 PM 2-5 final |
Freedom /Liberty Sugar Land S Maryland Sun, Aug 19 5:09 PM 1-0 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Mon, Aug 20 7:10 PM 4-0 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Tue, Aug 21 7:09 PM 12-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Wed, Aug 22 7:12 PM 10-3 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Thu, Aug 23 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Fri, Aug 24 7:10 PM 5-0 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sat, Aug 25 5:36 PM 1-4 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Sun, Aug 26 1:09 PM 5-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Mon, Aug 27 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Tue, Aug 28 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Wed, Aug 29 7:08 PM 4-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, Aug 31 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Sep 1 7:04 PM 2-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Sep 2 6:08 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Mon, Sep 3 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Tue, Sep 4 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Wed, Sep 5 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
Liberty Camden S Maryland Thu, Sep 6 7:09 PM 3-1 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Fri, Sep 7 7:10 PM 7-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sat, Sep 8 6:35 PM Regency Furn.
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Sep 9 1:09 PM 9-6 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Sun, Sep 9 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty York S Maryland Mon, Sep 10 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Tue, Sep 11 7:05 PM 4-11 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Wed, Sep 12 7:08 PM 11-6 final |
Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Thu, Sep 13 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, Sep 14 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Sep 15 12:09 PM 0-2 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Sep 15 7:07 PM 2-8 final |
Liberty /Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Sep 16 1:38 PM 3-8 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Tue, Sep 18 7:05 PM Campbells
Liberty S Maryland Camden Wed, Sep 19 5:07 PM 5-1 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Wed, Sep 19 8:22 PM 10-1 final |
Liberty S Maryland Camden Thu, Sep 20 7:11 PM 8-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Fri, Sep 21 7:08 PM 2-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Sep 22 7:02 PM 9-2 final |
Freedom /Liberty Lancaster S Maryland Sun, Sep 23 5:12 PM 1-2 final |