Pointstreak.com

Golden State Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Auburn Wildcats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
PWBL /GSCBL M's Wildcats Thu, May 30 7:01 PM 2-9 final |
NLG /GSCBL Mudcats Wildcats Fri, May 31 7:04 PM 8-7 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Bercovich Sat, Jun 1 11:58 AM 9-12 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Bercovich Sat, Jun 1 3:10 PM 4-5 final |
NLG /GSCBL Mudcats Wildcats Sun, Jun 2 5:08 PM 9-6 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Big Horns Thu, Jun 6 2:00 PM 15-1 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Big Horns Thu, Jun 6 5:15 PM 3-4 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Big Horns Sat, Jun 8 12:42 PM 17-3 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Big Horns Sat, Jun 8 1:18 PM 2-10 final |
GSCBL Merchants Wildcats Sat, Jun 8 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
PWBL /GSCBL M's Wildcats Sun, Jun 9 6:04 PM 1-5 final |
GSCBL Storm Wildcats Thu, Jun 13 7:03 PM 11-12 final |
GSCBL Storm Wildcats Fri, Jun 14 7:06 PM 5-9 final |
NLG /GSCBL Legends Wildcats Sat, Jun 15 7:06 PM 1-9 final |
NLG /GSCBL Legends Wildcats Sun, Jun 16 5:06 PM 6-5 final |
GSCBL Aviators Wildcats Thu, Jun 20 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
GSCBL /NLG Wildcats Legends Sat, Jun 22 1:00 PM 4-0 final |
GSCBL /NLG Wildcats Legends Sat, Jun 22 4:30 PM 16-7 final |
GSCBL Aviators Wildcats Thu, Jun 27 5:00 PM 5-7 final |
FWL /GSCBL Crawdads Wildcats Fri, Jun 28 5:12 PM 15-2 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Seagulls Sat, Jun 29 12:00 PM 7-3 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Seagulls Sat, Jun 29 3:00 PM 3-7 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Merchants Sun, Jun 30 2:30 PM 1-14 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Merchants Sun, Jun 30 5:30 PM 0-3 final |
GSCBL Merchants Wildcats Fri, Jul 5 6:59 PM 4-3 final |
NLG /GSCBL All-Star Wildcats Sat, Jul 6 7:13 PM 2-14 final |
NLG /GSCBL Legends Wildcats Sun, Jul 7 6:08 PM 6-12 final |
GSCBL /NLG Wildcats Goldsox Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
GSCBL /NLG Wildcats Goldsox Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
PWBL /GSCBL Glory Wildcats Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 7-4 final |
GSCBL Seagulls Wildcats Mon, Jul 15 4:06 PM 5-6 final |
GSCBL Seagulls Wildcats Mon, Jul 15 7:16 PM 5-1 final |
GSCBL /FWL Wildcats Legends Fri, Jul 19 10:59 PM 3-1 final |
GSCBL Bercovich Wildcats Sat, Jul 20 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
GSCBL Bercovich Wildcats Sun, Jul 21 5:47 PM 8-6 final |
GSCBL /FWL Wildcats Crabs Wed, Jul 24 5:00 PM Arcata Ballpark
GSCBL /FWL Wildcats Crabs Wed, Jul 24 8:00 PM Arcata Ballpark
GSCBL Wildcats Aviators Fri, Jul 26 7:00 PM 10-7 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Aviators Sat, Jul 27 7:00 PM 4-6 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Storm Sun, Jul 28 12:15 PM 14-7 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Storm Sun, Jul 28 3:30 PM 5-1 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Merchants Fri, Aug 2 4:05 PM 3-11 final |
GSCBL Bercovich Wildcats Sat, Aug 3 10:07 AM 2-11 final |
GSCBL Aviators Wildcats Sat, Aug 3 5:15 PM 3-4 final |
GSCBL Wildcats Merchants Sun, Aug 4 11:10 AM 8-4 final |
GSCBL Merchants Wildcats Sun, Aug 4 2:30 PM 7-5 final |